i prefer toOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya, can take my life away anytime.
I'll be grateful to u.
i can make uOriginally posted by dcx:i prefer to![]()
you........
Wha kiaoz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.
/me chop off sbst's fingers.![]()
got... just finished...Originally posted by sbst275:Tonight everyone making tang yuan or not?
tomolo then eat lah....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:tonight is eat tang yuan day??
man i just missed out on, one of my fav dessert![]()
pardon meOriginally posted by coolger03:tomolo then eat lah....
u still got time to buy the frozen tang yuan from supermarket after ur work tomolo...
then u cook liao, dun eat the fillings inside??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:pardon me
but what festival is tomorrow? human day?
i miss the white and pink tang yuan served in gula melaka![]()
DONG ZHI reminds me of mahjong sialOriginally posted by coolger03:then u cook liao, dun eat the fillings inside??
tomolo's dong zhi... winter solastic (not sure of spelling).... tv also got the commercial leh... u no watch tv one ah?
yah hor... u only surf net nia.... hahahaOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:long ago when i was still short
my grandma make hor, nothing inside the tang yuan leh![]()
me working hard at office, hard to squeeze time in for TV![]()
cannot make leh.. but I bought two packs..Originally posted by sbst275:Tonight everyone making tang yuan or not?
22 Dec la.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:tonight is eat tang yuan day??
man i just missed out on, one of my fav dessert![]()
i bought the white sesame + paenut tang yuan from Zhong Hua.. it's pink colour skin de..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:pardon me
but what festival is tomorrow? human day?
i miss the white and pink tang yuan served in gula melaka![]()
ya i bought that brand of tang yuan.Originally posted by coolger03:then u cook liao, dun eat the fillings inside??
tomolo's dong zhi... winter solastic (not sure of spelling).... tv also got the commercial leh... u no watch tv one ah?
wa lau, like that say meOriginally posted by coolger03:yah hor... u only surf net nia.... hahaha
how i know arhOriginally posted by browniebaobao:22 Dec la.
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:how i know arh
u got make for me???![]()
me no celebrate such festivals mah, like that also kenna han tamOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i bought the white sesame + paenut tang yuan from Zhong Hua.. it's pink colour skin de..
tmr is dong zhi la... ben dan.
no ar.. ren ri eat tang yuan meh?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me no celebrate such festivals mah, like that also kenna han tam![]()
where got job cab let u surf net one??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wa lau, like that say me
surf net is also part of my job mah![]()
u choke on tang yuan b4 is it?Originally posted by dcx:I HATE TANG YUAN!!!!
PUI!!!!!!!!