no....lim bei tonight mood not good...Originally posted by coolger03:u choke on tang yuan b4 is it?
dun tell me u and ur ex broke off on dong zhi??Originally posted by dcx:no....lim bei tonight mood not good...
nice to eat meh??Originally posted by laurence82:whats with tang yuan?
so nice to eat
huh??? nothing to do with my ex...Originally posted by coolger03:dun tell me u and ur ex broke off on dong zhi??
Tang Yuan HATE YOU TOO!!!Originally posted by dcx:I HATE TANG YUAN!!!!
PUI!!!!!!!!
then he's lucky... still alive.Originally posted by coolger03:u choke on tang yuan b4 is it?
........................................Originally posted by browniebaobao:Tang Yuan HATE YOU TOO!!!
PUI! PUI! PUI!!!
then why u today bad mood?? PMS ah?Originally posted by dcx:huh??? nothing to do with my ex...
Something happened...so i not happy....Originally posted by coolger03:then why u today bad mood?? PMS ah?
hmm.... orh.....Originally posted by dcx:Something happened...so i not happy....
tang yuan my fren la...Originally posted by dcx:........................................
u tang yuan ahz?
It is today as I am making this postOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:tonight is eat tang yuan day??
man i just missed out on, one of my fav dessert![]()
The DIY one ar, what rice flour did you use?Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot make leh.. but I bought two packs..
my fav sesame flavour ^^ and also sesame + peanut flavour (2 in 1)
not forgetting to buy canned peanut soup.![]()
Today is dong zhiOriginally posted by laurence82:whats with tang yuan?
so nice to eat
must compare the prices of the competitors mahOriginally posted by coolger03:where got job cab let u surf net one??
it's within ur job scope meh?
it keeps reminding me of mahjongOriginally posted by sbst275:Today is dong zhi
really ah?? good for u lor... but then hor, u compare price, how come compare to forums liao??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:must compare the prices of the competitors mah
within my job scope, just that me expand it further![]()
wah!! u really work VERY hard leh...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:that was due to my expansion plans mah....![]()
include MSN too, hurhurhur![]()
of course, my boss pay me "well" mahOriginally posted by coolger03:wah!! u really work VERY hard leh...
can use msn somemore... good hor, ur office...
orh... heheheOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:of course, my boss pay me "well" mah
so must show more urgency, drive and determination at work![]()
also have arhOriginally posted by coolger03:orh... hehehe
then u shld be surfing employment webpage mah...
wah! so u already found something liao ah??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:also have arh
but must wait for one more month leh, wait for AWS and bonus then run mah
like that, when I leave, my boss will remember me![]()