no lar, my lectures are diff timings oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wow, very hardworking you
after work, morning liao go class
if me i sure become "ultraman" at the back of the class![]()
the way i sleep macham the way Ultraman flies mahOriginally posted by coolger03:why ultraman?
orh....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the way i sleep macham the way Ultraman flies mah
one arm straightened, the other one resting my chin, face look down![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the way i sleep macham the way Ultraman flies mah
..... wat talking u?Originally posted by sbst275:The DIY one ar, what rice flour did you use?
It must be the Gultinous Rice Flour, that blue colour Elephant brand rice flours... The Red colour bag is Rice Flour cannot use as there is no stickyness, so it ends up with a flattened tang yuan
I see
oei! si ah lau!Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli u blast ur rude customers with ur icy eyes
turn them into carved ice figures
crappy leh u.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:the way i sleep macham the way Ultraman flies mah
got so jialat arh??Originally posted by dcx:ah cool.....wanna go into IR ah???
Quite hard leh....
You not outspoken.....you're too soft-spoken....muz at least <50cm then can hear what you toking....otherwise, >50cm, i can't hear you....![]()
Must "listen" to believe...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:got so jialat arh??![]()
Friday loh!!!
i think it's the other way round bah....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:That bad??
she talk to everyone like talking to boyfriend is it??![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ah cool.....wanna go into IR ah???
Quite hard leh....
You not outspoken.....you're too soft-spoken....muz at least <50cm then can hear what you toking....otherwise, >50cm, i can't hear you....![]()
....................................................Originally posted by browniebaobao:
dear next time muz shout into dcx's ears to show him what u are capable of.
come to think of it.. it could be dcx chao hee lang leh.
then i shout lor.Originally posted by dcx:....................................................
I scared she shout????
u can try........Originally posted by browniebaobao:then i shout lor.![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:got free show watch no good meh??
fight fight fight!!!![]()
dun worry i wun make u go deaf wan..Originally posted by dcx:u can try........
ya..Originally posted by laurence82:u all one day dont have a tiff cannot arh?![]()
/me slap slap slap toffee~!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:got free show watch no good meh??
fight fight fight!!!![]()
she is good to booleeOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:everyone wants a piece of her???![]()