u really want a fight har?Originally posted by laurence82:
bbb sure have tough time
she is popular everywhere
where is mossie by the way?![]()
u mean u want me?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:everyone wants a piece of her???![]()
everyone wana bully me.. careful, it's my turn to bully u soon.Originally posted by laurence82:she is good to boolee![]()
sshhh....not so loudOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u mean u want me?![]()
ok i will wait...wait long longOriginally posted by browniebaobao:everyone wana bully me.. careful, it's my turn to bully u soon.![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:sshhh....not so loud![]()
no need to wait long la.Originally posted by laurence82:ok i will wait...wait long long![]()
i have strawberry and chocolate, chocomint flavour.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Are we having a fight here or not???
me want to get some ice cream, wait for me![]()
I scared you shout without any voice coming out....Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun worry i wun make u go deaf wan..
at the most hearing impaired nia.![]()
me prefer attap seed or peanut butterOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i have strawberry and chocolate, chocomint flavour.
which want u want?
I'm not inside the "everyone" hor........Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:everyone wants a piece of her???![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by dcx:I'm not inside the "everyone" hor........
dun belittle me.Originally posted by dcx:I scared you shout without any voice coming out....
abish!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok lor
just want to hantam her only???![]()
erm....can be much more fiercer than just that.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok lor
just want to hantam her only???![]()
............................ i am S-C-A-R-E-D.Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun belittle me.
Originally posted by dcx:erm....can be much more fiercer than just that.....![]()
ni shao lai le..............Originally posted by browniebaobao:bie cheng qiang..
wo hai mei lai leh.Originally posted by dcx:ni shao lai le..............
simi?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening all
bbb and now is Lau?
Everyday fight here fight there very fan one lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:simi?