tsk tsk... dun brown gal this, brown gal that....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me yesterday abit too busy to reply her mah![]()
quite true, she got so many bodyguards to finish me off![]()
the brown gal happy happy set date ... me not free how? she come to my office eat with me arhhh???![]()
coolger's ger.... also can but would that implicate you as well???Originally posted by coolger03:tsk tsk... dun brown gal this, brown gal that....
u can call her coolger's ger... not brown gal...![]()
she probably prefer to eat u up than eat with u....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me yesterday abit too busy to reply her mah![]()
the brown gal happy happy set date ... me not free how? she come to my office eat with me arhhh???![]()
tat's the whole idea.......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:coolger's ger.... also can but would that implicate you as well???![]()
Originally posted by tare:she probably prefer to eat u up than eat with u....
no one ba... me also dunno leh....Originally posted by tare:who? who was gone har??? *looks ard*
Originally posted by tare:tat's the whole idea.......![]()
yes u think too much.....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
You are making me think too much....![]()
/prepares whipped cream and chocolate syrup![]()
apparently u get the WRONG idea....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
abit hard to handle all at the same time
Originally posted by tare:yes u think too much.....![]()
Originally posted by tare:apparently u get the WRONG idea....
coolger's ger... mean bbb is coolger's ger....
NOT bbb and coolger bec YOUR ger....
excuse me..... i din "made" u feel anything hor..... it's u urself think anyhow......Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
sighzzz for 10secs, you made me feel so 'high'.....
now back to normal length....i mean height![]()
need help??!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
/looks down
"Bad Boy!!! Down Boy!!! Down!!!"![]()
Originally posted by tare:excuse me..... i din "made" u feel anything hor..... it's u urself think anyhow......![]()
no need lah.....Originally posted by tare:need help??!!
*takes out scissor*
tame? then u'll need a whip!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:no need lah.....
me will do my best to 'tame' it, although I have to admit, I am not doing a good job![]()
yeah....maybe can throw in a cowboy hat and a pair of bootsOriginally posted by tare:tame? then u'll need a whip!
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:me yesterday abit too busy to reply her mah![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:tsk tsk... dun brown gal this, brown gal that....
u can call her coolger's ger... not brown gal...![]()
u think whipped cream and chocolate syrup can be subsititues meh?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
You are making me think too much....![]()
/prepares whipped cream and chocolate syrup![]()
xia liu~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
sighzzz for 10secs, you made me feel so 'high'.....
now back to normal length....i mean height![]()
ok ok lah....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think whipped cream and chocolate syrup can be subsititues meh?![]()
xia liu~ bu yao lian~ si wen bai lei~Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
/looks down
"Bad Boy!!! Down Boy!!! Down!!!"![]()
you can call me jian or hao ser...Originally posted by browniebaobao:xia liu~
u eeeeksss!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok ok lah....
there can only be one ToffeeClub1929![]()
i just wanted to enhance the flavour mah