thought is wine? lolOriginally posted by Nelstar:i must be crazy.
wat word shd i use den...Originally posted by Nelstar:Hahahaha. Mess is an understatement.
Hocklez you can note that down to. ditzy probably had already done it.Originally posted by weidev:Pm her can liao leh...![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Ah Ma:u all wrong liao lar!in fact if xking gt long hair look like F4 lar!
oh really? think this is the first time i crapz so much... lolOriginally posted by Nelstar:You're the next homecoming bot.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The rest is lost in the mail. Just take it like the solar panel guy case.![]()
i am still at page 15 for goodness sake...Originally posted by nww16:wonder y xking still haben make his quote...after 15 pgs...
well it's 12 nw...Originally posted by Ah Ma:can reach 30 page by 1pm or nt
Originally posted by Nelstar:ah ma, you're telling me pencil is not stationery.
Make Hocklez one, then I can start a couple of hate threads of my own.Originally posted by Nelstar:You're the next homecoming bot.![]()
oh man... stupid ditzy.... gonna blame u if u cannot sian her...Originally posted by Nelstar:Hocklez you can note that down to. ditzy probably had already done it.![]()
20 liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:16 now.
Defiling.Originally posted by weidev:wat word shd i use den...![]()
let's hope he lost some money too...Originally posted by Nelstar:He drank quite some drinks and probably dead tired after watching italy draw with sweden.
21 blind kid.Originally posted by weidev:20 liao...![]()
pls lor... i am nw a genius toddler...Originally posted by Ah Ma:a 13 m takin PSLE like 5566 even more stupid![]()
omg... that's nice.Originally posted by weidev:let's hope he lost some money too...![]()
Janice Lim Yan Peng claims to have fallen for someone named xking in the forums and sort of has a minor problem expressing her love for him.Originally posted by Nelstar:What was the original topic about? I really lost it.![]()
pls... anyone who says tat r smart...Originally posted by Nelstar:at least they are not that stupid to say "weidev wo yong yuan zi ci ni"![]()
tt is rare really rare, btw is tt possible?Originally posted by ditzy:Make Hocklez one, then I can start a couple of hate threads of my own.![]()
can we do tat?Originally posted by Nelstar:the new quota?![]()
Originally posted by weidev:pls lor... i am nw a genius toddler...![]()