He has a heart to begin with? I tot he was a bot like us.Originally posted by weidev:-_-"
this is getting too much... i bet xking is suffering from heart attack from all the insults he is receiving...![]()
den who will be the one treating us for pushing the ratings? u?Originally posted by Ah Ma:fos will b mia for 1 mth hospitalisation leave cos he gt injury after fight wit me
we haven't tried did we?Originally posted by weidev:can we do tat?![]()
re-generate is the word...Originally posted by Nelstar:you mean re-born?![]()
tat is so unoriginal...Originally posted by Ah Ma:weidev new nick= sgkid2004
Of course its possible, you labelled me a cat-killer right? I don't see how a 3rd rate bot would be any more difficult.Originally posted by Hocklez:tt is rare really rare, btw is tt possible?![]()
i rather +b...Originally posted by Nelstar:Q set mode +m.
OMG, my program sucked. the programmer forget about logging. Thanks.Originally posted by ditzy:Janice Lim Yan Peng claims to have fallen for someone named xking in the forums and sort of has a minor problem expressing her love for him.
gratitude?Originally posted by Hocklez:i wonder wat will janice reaction be when she comes back here...![]()
nononono nt me nt me nt me nt meOriginally posted by weidev:den who will be the one treating us for pushing the ratings? u?![]()
there's something strange... in the neighbourhood... who do u call? GHOSTBUSTERS...Originally posted by Nelstar:Fighting a ghost? F.O.S become ghostbuster?
of cos nt... i am born in the year 2004...Originally posted by Nelstar:you mean weidev?
Yea she will treat you to candles and incense.Originally posted by weidev:den who will be the one treating us for pushing the ratings? u?![]()
Fine, you can have her. But please inform xking.Originally posted by Hocklez:oh man... stupid ditzy.... gonna blame u if I cannot sian her...
tell u veri unoriginal liao...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i mean sgkid2004![]()
i am so over tat...Originally posted by Nelstar:Let's imagine.![]()
i think he committing suicide nw... let's gif him spiritual support...Originally posted by Ah Ma:lol i tink i imagine xking reaction more funnier
Soon we'll get another series of bot-wars.Originally posted by ditzy:Of course its possible, you labelled me a cat-killer right? I don't see how a 3rd rate bot would be any more difficult.![]()
understatement...Originally posted by Hocklez:she will be in the shock of her life.... REALLY OUT OF TOPIC![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Hocklez:he like? omg.............
he might commit suicide to join Ah Ma.Originally posted by weidev:i think he committing suicide nw... let's gif him spiritual support...![]()
juz quite th opposite...Originally posted by Hocklez:think i nv saw xking nick b4 leh... but u all say is like one of the 5566 one... then the hair must be quite long...![]()