Are you in any way related to Janice Lim Yan Peng? Tell.Originally posted by ditzy:Coz her Daddy's awake.![]()
*** *****? lol wrong, she canot... lol...Originally posted by Nelstar:Maybe she wet her bed and woke up.![]()
All your instances can be compared to Evil Clown posting pics with at least 1 female inside each post.Originally posted by Nelstar:So you had been logging!
77 pages in one hour!Originally posted by Hocklez:try it lor, who know it might even break the record![]()
Unable to comply.Originally posted by Nelstar:Are you in any way related to Janice Lim Yan Peng? Tell.
I'll look at it later.Originally posted by ditzy:You missed it, it was in one of the pages with the digit 2 in the front.![]()
she is ditzy, ditzy is herOriginally posted by Nelstar:Are you in any way related to Janice Lim Yan Peng? Tell.
might even be better lolOriginally posted by Nelstar:77 pages in one hour!
Ah Ma is spare character, I demand she be returned to her coffin and nailed shut. Burn birthday candles and a scale model of an E700 to appease her spirit.Originally posted by Ah Ma:jia you jia you
guiness award
30 pages within 11 hrs....
specially thanks to list of participants:
janic lim yan pang, nelstar, weidev, ditzy, hocklez, ah ma
did you record the pages Evil Clown didn't post pictures?Originally posted by ditzy:All your instances can be compared to Evil Clown posting pics with at least 1 female inside each post.![]()
Try sacrificing Yunzhongzi, or at least his manhood. She'll be satisfied.Originally posted by ditzy:Ah Ma is spare character, I demand she be returned to her coffin and nailed shut. Burn birthday candles and a scale model of an E700 to appease her spirit.![]()
It was in retaliation to Mr Cortez making statements about his picture postings.Originally posted by Nelstar:did you record the pages Evil Clown didn't post pictures?
i remember a thread addressing tamade.
24 pages and no one helped!Originally posted by Ah Ma:actualy i tink she gona die frm reading if she go read back the past 24 pages
ask more lol... got who ar... all people i know here liao leh... lol..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i am special invited appearance k
i go invite more stars to crap
I didn't even keep track of Cortez's nicks. Did you remember all of his numerous nicks?Originally posted by ditzy:It was in retaliation to Mr Cortez making statements about his picture postings.![]()
She's just going to start a new thread in Aunt Agony and say nasty things about people like us who don't take posts very seriously.Originally posted by Ah Ma:actualy i tink she gona die frm reading if she go read back the past 24 pages
you forget abt 798.Originally posted by Ah Ma:jia you jia you
guiness award
30 pages within 11 hrs....
specially thanks to list of participants:
janic lim yan pang, nelstar, weidev, ditzy, hocklez, ah ma
xiao long nu.... which xiao ar?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:-------------wen shi jian qin wei he wu-----------------
I'm afraid I have, active logging they call it. Remember sgfather2004?Originally posted by Nelstar:I didn't even keep track of Cortez's nicks. Did you remember all of his numerous nicks?