Originally posted by Hocklez:i think i really cannot see the gender of all of u in here... one person is nelstar... lol...one time is male one time is female...
Don't drain their life.Originally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
come outing u know.....
bt u mus bring girls intro me hor....i wan sian chiobu i like to bio chiobu
but i saw nelstar b4 liao, really chio buOriginally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
come outing u know.....
bt u mus bring girls intro me hor....i wan sian chiobu i like to bio chiobu
You just did say anyhting.Originally posted by Hocklez:did i say anyhting?![]()
ah ma is a blood sucker? lolOriginally posted by Nelstar:Don't drain their life.![]()
No, thats why I asked.Originally posted by Hocklez:did i say anyhting?![]()
Maybe she'll curse you.Originally posted by ditzy:After what you've contributed? Couldn't give a damn.![]()
oic. nv the less, i say notingOriginally posted by Nelstar:You just did say anyhting.
So what did you want all the time?Originally posted by Hocklez:i think i really cannot see the gender of all of u in here... one person is nelstar... lol...one time is male one time is female...
Then I'll just share it with Hocklez, I don't want to be accused of being selfish.Originally posted by Nelstar:Maybe she'll curse you.![]()
Controversial topics.
i wan teens lol... sian them... one target is idiotboi89... lol....Originally posted by Nelstar:So what did you want all the time?![]()
stop lying. I'm fat.Originally posted by Hocklez:but i saw nelstar b4 liao, really chio bu
/me drool... flood the whole room![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:Don't drain their life.![]()
LOL me tooOriginally posted by Hocklez:but i saw nelstar b4 liao, really chio bu
/me drool... flood the whole room![]()
That's an impressive question. A mind probing one indeed.Originally posted by ditzy:No, thats why I asked.![]()
What you noting?Originally posted by Hocklez:oic. nv the less, i say noting
yup. thanx ditzy, tt so kind of u. i appreciate it.you fu tong xiangOriginally posted by ditzy:Then I'll just share it with Hocklez, I don't want to be accused of being selfish.![]()
Constantly by your touches...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u mean u are drained?
wanna join in the party? why not?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahh lidat oso can crap ll 27 pages ar??![]()
wat i did not say noting?Originally posted by Nelstar:What you noting?
my key area is 30 pagesOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wahh lidat oso can crap till 27 pages ar??![]()