You do share misery with everyone.Originally posted by ditzy:Then I'll just share it with Hocklez, I don't want to be accused of being selfish.![]()
remember to make screenshot hor... lol...Originally posted by Ah Ma:my key area is 30 pages
the key result will b it
The starter is Janice. you got it wrong.Originally posted by Ah Ma:nelstar at singapore idols audition****
interviewer: hi babe may i know whats ur greatest achievement in life ?
nelstar: My greatest achievement in life is achieving 30 pages in my favourite 30s forum of sgforums ...within 12 hrs..![]()
lol... we did helpOriginally posted by Nelstar:The starter is Janice. you got it wrong.
Originally posted by Nelstar:The starter is Janice. you got it wrong.
Your contribution is nothing compared to the brainchild who brainstormed the idea. Wait a minute. It wasn't an idea?Originally posted by Hocklez:lol... we did help
don forget us.
Mind if you put that in english? My mandarin sucks(yes, like Nelstar mentioned, I ought to be hung).Originally posted by Hocklez:yup. thanx ditzy, tt so kind of u. i appreciate it.you fu tong xiang
you nan zhi ji tang![]()
i don't think u need. The post count ain't important for witness a legendary thread.Originally posted by Hocklez:remember to make screenshot hor... lol...and paste it in a new thread to show our record.
all thanx to janiceOriginally posted by Nelstar:Your contribution is nothing compared to the brainchild who brainstormed the idea. Wait a minute. It wasn't an idea?
yeah.. Nelstar not bad leh... has straight long hair, slender arms and dangerous curves...Originally posted by Hocklez:but i saw nelstar b4 liao, really chio bu
/me drool... flood the whole room![]()
You're William (ought to be) Hung?Originally posted by ditzy:Mind if you put that in english? My mandarin sucks(yes, like Nelstar mentioned, I ought to be hung).![]()
YZZ am I in your hit list next?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:yeah.. Nelstar not bad leh... has straight long hair, slender arms and dangerous curves...![]()
My fingers are getting numb.Originally posted by Hocklez:2 more page to go. chicken feet liao
ok. let me put in it the baby talking wayOriginally posted by ditzy:Mind if you put that in english? My mandarin sucks(yes, like Nelstar mentioned, I ought to be hung).![]()
To commemorate the moment?Originally posted by Ah Ma:heheh once 30 page i will start another thank u thread
a thread with all 30s achievementsOriginally posted by Nelstar:To commemorate the moment?![]()
FoS owes it to her. but he ought to pay us for our contributions. $10 per page.Originally posted by Hocklez:all thanx to janice
Originally posted by Nelstar:YZZ am I in your hit list next?![]()
wahhaa...Originally posted by Nelstar:To commemorate the moment?![]()
we 50/50 ok? lolOriginally posted by Nelstar:FoS owes it to her. but he ought to pay us for our contributions. $10 per page.