u go jio fos, yunnie, king and the gang lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:stil nobody ah
I thought u studyingOriginally posted by shinta:me!!
brushin ur teeth??Originally posted by Kenashi:I thought u studying
Me too!! back from brushing my teethsee!!!
yap, got to brush my teeth after meals!!!Originally posted by shinta:brushin ur teeth??
yeah supposed to be studyin.. but decided that i hav a lot of questions to ask u
decayin teeth! painful anot de??Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, got to brush my teeth after meals!!!
got decaying teeth liao!!
ganna complained by dentist hehehe
no lah, just food tends to get stuck on those teeth.Originally posted by shinta:decayin teeth! painful anot de??
*imagines wat it would be like if she posts...revision questions here...
chat here liao.. very tempted to post teh questions and ask u here..Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, just food tends to get stuck on those teeth.
who post revision question here?
me don't like homework leh.Originally posted by shinta:chat here liao.. very tempted to post teh questions and ask u here..
i love my tutorials... esp when i can do them w/o referenceOriginally posted by Kenashi:me don't like homework leh.
already seldom do my own homework liao!!
last yr still got do questions given by my lecturer but this yr totally give up liao.
taking too much of my time.
3 questions only took me 2 hrs...![]()
bolang liaoz lah...Originally posted by Ah Ma:who who here?
so chiam, me the most is spend 1 hr, if still cannot solve it, I will start ringing my friends for help or go to the lecturer or tutor for assistance liao!!!Originally posted by shinta:i love my tutorials... esp when i can do them w/o referencebut it's once in a blue moon lar... to get a chance to pong dao..
i ever tried spendin 2 hours on 1 accounts question..
i dun like to ask.. i prefer to figure it out myself.. i give myself 2 daysOriginally posted by Kenashi:so chiam, me the most is spend 1 hr, if still cannot solve it, I will start ringing my friends for help or go to the lecturer or tutor for assistance liao!!!
jialat hor...lelong for so long liaoz...Originally posted by jusgal:who wanna PLAY????![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:jialat hor...lelong for so long liaoz...![]()