Like you have a choice like that? Haha... Speaking of reservist, I think you better train up on your IPPT lah... window closing for you in about a month's timeOriginally posted by huaiwei:Hahaha...okok. They could have always sold their reservist to me.
To what....bank robbery?Originally posted by qazplm:oei.... back track abit leh...
They use normal matas from NPCs meh? Or CID?Originally posted by houndy:hmmm...that one i also dont know... when dont go down to NUH to see it... should have officers watching over him round the clock... now that is the most boring duty one can do...
Cisco officers.... Walao the robber isnt going to like them at all.Originally posted by houndy:normal officers from NPC....and cisco officers....
how so?Originally posted by huaiwei:they can go to any hospital mah? Somehow I dont find that very safe....last time I escorted someone from IMH, and I already find it so odd liao.
Hmm.....I feel vulnerable somehow? Maybe its just me being paranoid lah.Originally posted by malcolmloke:how so?
don't think you have been to the mortuary yet?Originally posted by huaiwei:Hmm.....I feel vulnerable somehow? Maybe its just me being paranoid lah.
hmmm.. i park there if i have to go down HQ... hehe.. free parkingOriginally posted by malcolmloke:don't think you have been to the mortuary yet?
wah... like that also canOriginally posted by houndy:hmmm.. i park there if i have to go down HQ... hehe.. free parking
Cannot claim meh??Originally posted by houndy:parking is expensive nowadays... and for a poor man like me.. every dollar save can be use for petroleum...
not my grandfather company leh.. how to claim.. hahaha...Originally posted by malcolmloke:Cannot claim meh??
No I have not loh.Originally posted by malcolmloke:don't think you have been to the mortuary yet?
it is a very peaceful place.. many people but very quiet.. better than libraryOriginally posted by huaiwei:No I have not loh.