hahaha..same same...Originally posted by huaiwei:Wakaoz....you definitely wont fit into my team.
Anyway, we also dumb out belongings and all in the back seat. Dont have much arrests either, and once when we have to, we will be like moving all those stuff to be boot in full view of the public.
Walao how can you be the same...I tot you got plenty of arrests one?Originally posted by houndy:hahaha..same same...
Maybe year end bonuses not enough lah...Originally posted by houndy:not all the time.. it seems now is a sucide season leh...less crime more deaths.. hahaha...
eh that is a lousy way to kill oneself right....Originally posted by huaiwei:Maybe year end bonuses not enough lah...
Walao eh as if there has ever been a good reason to kill oneself (except only when seen from the person who is jumping lah)Originally posted by houndy:eh that is a lousy way to kill oneself right....
those not on newspaper u better don't say else wait u might get into trouble.Originally posted by houndy:not all the time.. it seems now is a sucide season leh...less crime more deaths.. hahaha...
normal lah...i never say where right...newspaper never report any cases of this anyway....Originally posted by chunyong:those not on newspaper u better don't say else wait u might get into trouble.
sigh, there is a reason why newspaper never publish one loh.....if u know the reason then u also won't say out in the 1st place liao....nvm, u will slowly learn lahOriginally posted by houndy:normal lah...i never say where right...newspaper never report any cases of this anyway....