yesterday i went for a wedding dinner of my friend in SPF, happened that got 1 seccom offier who is my team mate last time....quite ok mah. but i remember that time in tracom during tkd got 1 fella also abit guai lan.... i think maybe majority of them like dat ?Originally posted by huaiwei:All I know is they got one standard look one. Abit the yaya papaya thou....keep giving us lots of problems when we had range, which is just beside their compound!
You expect them to kuailan with you at a wedding dinner meh?Originally posted by chunyong:yesterday i went for a wedding dinner of my friend in SPF, happened that got 1 seccom offier who is my team mate last time....quite ok mah. but i remember that time in tracom during tkd got 1 fella also abit guai lan.... i think maybe majority of them like dat ?
no lah, the guy i know is quite ok when he was with me, he got the looks, quite handsome....dats a criteria also, can't expect the guy beside some MP to have a sh1t face mah....Originally posted by huaiwei:You expect them to kuailan with you at a wedding dinner meh?
Walao you belong to the tkd era.
Being handsome is a criteria??? He tell you want ah? Its getting abit too close to extremism!Originally posted by chunyong:no lah, the guy i know is quite ok when he was with me, he got the looks, quite handsome....dats a criteria also, can't expect the guy beside some MP to have a sh1t face mah....
me from tkd and S&W era....i POP then got Taurus one. dat tiem still got pocketbook and whistle and the whistlechain. i still got the wooden batonstick which got no use except during sentry duty in tracom.
no loh, it is an unstated criteria....i know alot of SecCom people, all quite handsome one loh....if u dunno this then u dunno much abt SecCom liao. best is still NPC but don't dio diao there for too long.Originally posted by huaiwei:Being handsome is a criteria??? He tell you want ah? Its getting abit too close to extremism!
And walao, you make us sound like we neber handle S&W, whistle chain, and wooden baton before hor? Sibei yaya leh.
boring like ****.... hmmm...unless you like to dress nice and die for minister...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:heyy guys...anyone from Security Command? Just curious bout tt dept...heard tt they're going for even better firepower and more counter-terror trainings. How's da life in there...anyone knows???
I was at Toa Payoh range for about 3 whole days mah....you think I have not seen them before meh? Thats why I say all look about the same one....relatively well built, and look, well, aiyah its that same kind of clean cut look lah, but not smashingly handsome until can make gals faint on the spot lah lah (at least according to what I see and how I judge lah).Originally posted by chunyong:no loh, it is an unstated criteria....i know alot of SecCom people, all quite handsome one loh....if u dunno this then u dunno much abt SecCom liao. best is still NPC but don't dio diao there for too long.
confused as VIPs ?! hahahahaha, the reporter must be a big fool....they dress to suit the situation, u can't expect them to dress like hawaii when the minister dress formally.. all my friends not very big size leh....some are with the higher-up ministers one. toa payoh range ? lau ya one lah, u go in come out is equal to breathing in smoke from 10 cigs ah...dats why the FIs wear the mask mah....Originally posted by huaiwei:I was at Toa Payoh range for about 3 whole days mah....you think I have not seen them before meh? Thats why I say all look about the same one....relatively well built, and look, well, aiyah its that same kind of clean cut look lah, but not smashingly handsome until can make gals faint on the spot lah lah (at least according to what I see and how I judge lah).
In fat they look abit too "clean cut" and "big size" liao. I remember the ST report saying they are groomed and dressed and all so that they can be confused as VIPs and confuse snipers etc? But the fact is....how often do we have young, big sized, and if you like, handsome looking ministers and so on ah?
Is it....so they wear the same things the minister wears ah? Duno lah the ones I happen to see all look big built loh.Originally posted by chunyong:confused as VIPs ?! hahahahaha, the reporter must be a big fool....they dress to suit the situation, u can't expect them to dress like hawaii when the minister dress formally.. all my friends not very big size leh....some are with the higher-up ministers one. toa payoh range ? lau ya one lah, u go in come out is equal to breathing in smoke from 10 cigs ah...dats why the FIs wear the mask mah....