hmm.... this houndy hor.... always like to add salt and add vinegar...Originally posted by houndy:Must be kenna those operation that raid pubs, then force to kneel down... SSB, AVB and CNB rocks in this....
hahaha... i do agree in this point.... usually are people related, either civil servants, lawyers, or even Ex-POs...Originally posted by huaiwei:As they say...the folks who complain and sabo most policemen are those with connection with the blue uniform....
hahaha.... my life ? ok lah... considered a fraud in my team.. but so far so goodOriginally posted by anfuni:hmm.... this houndy hor.... always like to add salt and add vinegar...
its an open discussion lar.... be it its an accusation or fact, do have to respect them.... there might be somemore detail that he know but choose not to post here due to sensitivity..... or perhaps he had already response to the respective department....
its good that fella forumite do post in our forum when in doubt, thats why this forum is being setup ya?
so hows life in your NPC?
Yeah lah....not only are ex POs, reservists and that kind of stuff potentially sabo kings, they can also be potentially highly dangerous creatures!Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha... i do agree in this point.... usually are people related, either civil servants, lawyers, or even Ex-POs...
but this is part and parcel of the job..... they have to learn to handle it....
Depends, esp those that kenna sacked one or force to resign one is it..Originally posted by huaiwei:Yeah lah....not only are ex POs, reservists and that kind of stuff potentially sabo kings, they can also be potentially highly dangerous creatures!
How come never mention VSCs?Originally posted by huaiwei:Yeah lah....not only are ex POs, reservists and that kind of stuff potentially sabo kings, they can also be potentially highly dangerous creatures!
Yeah lah...remember the Woodlands case?Originally posted by houndy:Depends, esp those that kenna sacked one or force to resign one is it..
Errrrrrmm.......okok that slipped my mind. You never know how dangerous I can be. I dropped some hints to my regular counterparts about my sabotage plans on my NPC.Originally posted by malcolmloke:How come never mention VSCs?
Waahh....mata fight mata ah.....Originally posted by houndy:hmmm.. it is ok.. i hate traffic police to the core... and my mindset never change about them.. hahaa.. i think i am going to get 12pts from them.. i already draft a complain letter already... must fight the case...
Wah 12 points ah.. you beat traffic lights ah...Originally posted by houndy:hmmm.. it is ok.. i hate traffic police to the core... and my mindset never change about them.. hahaa.. i think i am going to get 12pts from them.. i already draft a complain letter already... must fight the case...
wah will kenna court case or not ? since you kenna 12 pts at a goOriginally posted by houndy:SPEEDING... hahahaha
heard dat your CO intercept the letter liao, hahaha. ur SAR sure dio C or D liao...hehOriginally posted by houndy:hmmm.. it is ok.. i hate traffic police to the core... and my mindset never change about them.. hahaa.. i think i am going to get 12pts from them.. i already draft a complain letter already... must fight the case...
hard lah, normally is D->C->B->A. if u new surely ganna C/D....then next yr is C, then 3rd yr if nobody 'shoot' down your TL's aeroplane then got chan to get B, ah boh u get CCC or DCC one lah....A is sibeh hard, for old timers and orhwice hour people one lah, or taskforce people. then if u ganna complaints and the complaints are 'standable' then u can say byebye to your A/B liao... ranking sibeh or arm one lah....they can smile at u always, inside the room they shoot down your aeroplane mercilessly then tell u 'i tried to push you up....but who and who wat lah do dis lah do dat lah, CO/OO don't approve lah.....'Originally posted by houndy:SAR C leh... bonus only 0.5%. hmmm.. anyway still got next year to look foward to.. trying to get at least an A... hahaha
Haha....getting 12 points is indeed a "time of trouble" what.Originally posted by houndy:SPEEDING... hahahaha
what mata fight mata.. you must know we united under one banner in times of trouble only.. in times of peace, we criticise one another
mai luan luan gong lah....anytime of the yr also dun speed cos it endangers your life, other peoples lives.Originally posted by houndy:hmmm.. this traffic police really nothing better to do.. haha.. many people are also waiting for their ticket sia...
end of year pls do not speed... traffic quota has not been met
can suka suka add one mehOriginally posted by houndy:maybe i should add blinkers to my car...
hahaOriginally posted by houndy:of course cannot lah.. hahaha.. . I talking cock
I believe TP does not work with QUOTA.....Originally posted by houndy:hmmm.. this traffic police really nothing better to do.. haha.. many people are also waiting for their ticket sia...
end of year pls do not speed... traffic quota has not been met