if guy say she sit behind bt if girl deny say she sit beside him... police trust who?Originally posted by SnowFlag:cannot anyhow change story wor. If sit behind, then is sit behind.
huh?? report ? dn tell me u all thought is me...siao u tink tat guy blind meh..kaoz i so fierce...who stil dare molest..kaoz tat woman aso kan fierce hw guys dare touchOriginally posted by xking:if unclear..just go and report loh..
if taken advantaged of ....go report ..if it's the real thing...nothing to scare...dun let him get away wif it..LOH
ya tink tat guy aso suay , will he kana probation or fine or wat? anyway lidat will leave a bad record aso leh...kaoz v yuan wangOriginally posted by 798:nobody see what happened during the incident unless the gal gives herself away in court.
whatever it is, it is a no-win situation for the guy even though he can prove himself innocent.
unless it is "possible" to find eyes witness to prove the guy is innocent, otherwise it will be an extremely case of sticky situation.
dunno why the gal want to deflame the guy. this kind of gal really eat full no sh!t to put, me definitely hope she will be be charged by giving false information.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya tats y...lidat she gong simi aso can...verbal so power? then if a girl go orchard road walk walk beside u..sudenly scream at u say u touch her..u siao liao lor
bt hw will the police considering open a court case?? lidat they gt to spend menpower, judges time...etc leh..i beleive they gt better tings to do...so many case in sg..today the posb robbery eg. i read 5 mins robbed $37000 awayOriginally posted by 798:dunno why the gal want to deflame the guy. this kind of gal really eat full no sh!t to put, me definitely hope she will be be charged by giving false information.
the guy is really unlucky this time because some money will be going to burn in his pocket.
The police will trust the girl lor...but there will be many questionings, i guess.Originally posted by Ah Ma:if guy say she sit behind bt if girl deny say she sit beside him... police trust who?
haiz..Originally posted by SnowFlag:The police will trust the girl lor...but there will be many questionings, i guess.
... do they know each other well? if in a case of taxi driver, mostly the gal will sit behind the back seat.Originally posted by Ah Ma:tats y....lor...bt if the girl say she sit beside him leh?nothing to prove..
ah ma kenna molested...or ah ma molest others?Originally posted by Ah Ma:a serious question to ask..
if in a car a girl sue a guy molesting , will the guy go to jail. no evidence.no witness.bt the guy has a gd record.the girl is typical chia zabor & fierce. the girl sits behind.
pls advise thanks..anyone knows hw much to hire a lawyer?
any lawyers here to advise.thanks in advance!
no one except for the man and the girlOriginally posted by amuletgurl:was there anyone around??? gotta find witness
these two sections in relation to each other will nail any person/s who tries to fabricate anything against u, in respect to ur topic.. if u wish to counter sue, there is provision to dat as well.. need some time to dig out the CAP & SEC for dat tho.. coz me not too familiar wif counter sue, wif regards to defamation..Originally posted by Ah Ma:thanks...do u know the offence & punishment for making a false report?can the guy sue the girl back?
find a "witness"Originally posted by amuletgurl:was there anyone around??? gotta find witness
tonite canot slp liao..Originally posted by laurence82:My secondary school history teacher told me got one former student was charged with molest. The school sent a report detailing his good behaviour. Well it didnt help, although my history teacher believe that boy was innocent, the gal, at the insistence of her brother, did not drop the charge
Well, the guy who was probably innocent was then sentenced. I think it was caning.
And yes, Women Charter can be sometimes unfair to guys, thanx to those wussies at AWARE..
thanks! u reminded me someting tat can help!Originally posted by 798:... do they know each other well? if in a case of taxi driver, mostly the gal will sit behind the back seat.
if the guy is tactiful in his words, he can prove his innocent by making this gal fell into this kinds of trick.
i teach you some tricks:
1. adjust front seat in a unique position. if the gal is unfamiliar in that front seating position, how she going to prove she had sat there?
2. you can do 'something' on the safety seat belt too. the defending lawyer can question the gal whether she put on safety belt and if she said yes, tell her the safety belt is faulty.
there are many more but i can't think at the moment.
i want MAN's CHARTER..!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:tonite canot slp liao..
dono will the police bring the ger for medical checkup or nt..to see if she is crazyOriginally posted by tia:is the ger rich mah?
haf her parents been informed?
if she is juz playing..
by the time u say u want to let her parents noe..
n lets all engage a lawyer to help fight tis case,
i guess she wll back out le bahx..
i mean..
which ger would wan the public to noe tat she got 'molested' ..
unless she did it on purpose.
n most of all..
tat guy muz not let the ger noe tat he is afraid of her n stuff like tat.
muz put up a brave front,
"u dare u try me loh,lets bring tis to the court,im innocent!"
good. can chat whole nite with meOriginally posted by Ah Ma:tonite canot slp liao..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:thanks! u reminded me someting tat can help!
Originally posted by larry_longwei:hi thanks u police? anyway i think singapore police will b smart to know who is guilty.....sometimes can see their facial expressions..right..by the way they questioned ppl...haiz realy gt so bo liao ppl nth to do like to flame ppl
these two sections in relation to each other will nail any person/s who tries to fabricate anything against u, in respect to ur topic.. if u wish to counter sue, there is provision to dat as well.. need some time to dig out the CAP & SEC for dat tho.. coz me not too familiar wif counter sue, wif regards to defamation..
[b]CAP224 SEC191
Giving false evidence.
Whoever, being legally bound by an oath, or by any express provision of law to state the truth, or being bound by law to make a declaration upon any subject, makes any statement which is false, and which he either knows or believes to be false, or does not believe to be true, is said to give false evidence.
CAP224 SEC193
Punishment for false evidence.
Whoever intentionally gives false evidence in any stage of a judicial proceeding, or fabricates false evidence for the purpose of being used in any stage of a judicial proceeding, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 7 years, and shall also be liable to fine; and whoever intentionally gives or fabricates false evidence in any other case, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 3 years, and shall also be liable to fine.
canot...i need to go study liao gt exams haa nex time k..thanks for ur post hereOriginally posted by SnowFlag:good. can chat whole nite with me