nope.... it have been opened.....Originally posted by huaiwei:Hahaa......other people want to get SPF interview already damn difficult liao...still got people kana interview and ask for this and that!
Anyway, I tot the recruitment is closed for POs?
Is it? Online application still closed leh?Originally posted by qazplm:nope.... it have been opened.....
May i noe how long does it takes from the time u submit ur online application to receiving the first letter for the interview? I am due for my reservice duty in march 05. I wonder how long does it takes to complete all the application process. Hope someone can help me Thanks!!Originally posted by qazplm:nope.... it have been opened.....
it all depands....Originally posted by fire_ice_lord:May i noe how long does it takes from the time u submit ur online application to receiving the first letter for the interview? I am due for my reservice duty in march 05. I wonder how long does it takes to complete all the application process. Hope someone can help me Thanks!!
u do mean 'on paper' 2 weeks right ? hahahaha....Originally posted by houndy:supposely 2 weeks
everything is on paper.... hmmm.. ....Originally posted by chunyong:u do mean 'on paper' 2 weeks right ? hahahaha....
cos need to screen also mah and....'on paper' is 2 weeks loh...reality is u know lah....hehOriginally posted by huaiwei:2 weeks very the fast leh.....my vsc application took about 5 months?
I was informed that it's opened. Can access from the spf career website clicking on the 'quick apply' on the 'Police Officer' link.. but if wana access from the 'Senior Police Officer' link and then clicking on the 'police officer' position, it stated they are not recruiting for this scheme.. can this be improved? Believe many ppl encountered tis prob rite..Originally posted by huaiwei:Is it? Online application still closed leh?
Originally posted by fire_ice_lord:I notice it says not recruiting for both schemes a few days ago....so many there is a catch.
I was informed that it's opened. Can access from the spf career website clicking on the 'quick apply' on the [b]'Police Officer' link.. but if wana access from the 'Senior Police Officer' link and then clicking on the 'police officer' position, it stated they are not recruiting for this scheme.. can this be improved? Believe many ppl encountered tis prob rite..[/b]
so far i tried surfing, havnt seen the page that tell me the application is "closed"....Originally posted by huaiwei:I notice it says not recruiting for both schemes a few days ago....so many there is a catch.
Walao eh...something wrong with my cache is it....Originally posted by qazplm:so far i tried surfing, havnt seen the page that tell me the application is "closed"....