PO or SPO?Originally posted by plain_queen:hi people, i got the letter going for the 1st interview. any tips or important things to notice?
Congrats.. May your dreams come trueOriginally posted by plain_queen:hi people, i got the letter going for the 1st interview. any tips or important things to notice?
Have confidence of your abilities. All the bestOriginally posted by Destinyapple:hey i also got my 1st letter for the 1st interview..i hav no idea wht to prepare..any tips or not??plss help..i onli a nitec holder haizz..my english sux..dun tink can make it lo..haizz
hey bro.i got mine too.when is your interview?maybe we can go together.hahaOriginally posted by Destinyapple:hey i also got my 1st letter for the 1st interview..i hav no idea wht to prepare..any tips or not??plss help..i onli a nitec holder haizz..my english sux..dun tink can make it lo..haizz
i wrote police officer.anyway wanna meet up at novena mrt station at 8.50am on monday?i know how to get there.Originally posted by Destinyapple:jus wanna ask wht will ya guys write when say wht post u wan??i dun even hav any idea wht post is avabile for us..realli hope 3 of us can make it hehe..hope so
do keep us infd when you pass... and later when you pass out of TRACOM.. any vision in joining Central police division???...Originally posted by plain_queen:hi people, i got the letter going for the 1st interview. any tips or important things to notice?
houndy..tks for ur info..how to enhance any chance for a 2nd interview?btw,there is a iq test right?how is it like?and among 100 applicant,how many will they consider..my poly results are quite poor..got repeat 2 sem b4..will it affect my chance?sorry for asking so many questionsOriginally posted by houndy:1st interview.. is nothing.. just go to PHQ and fill up forms.. take some test.. go eat lunch... if you pass your english during your Os.. better you get longer lunch... second half is doing that test which you had done at CMPB ( for guys )
after that they will say... now we will call you back for a second interview in a few weeks time... if you are successful they will ask you back for the second time.. then if you pass the second time which is the face to face interview.. a letter will be sent and they will call you to ask you when you want to enlist.. for guys make sure it is earlier that your date to BMT.. if not you be spending 3 months in BMT before going to TRACOM.. but if you get posted to SCDF or Police itself.. not much a problem since the same ministry.. as for girls.. i think almost any time can do....
u got poly diploma better than me, i only have o level and private diploma. gd luck to u, and me oso this coming mondayOriginally posted by kakashi84:houndy..tks for ur info..how to enhance any chance for a 2nd interview?btw,there is a iq test right?how is it like?and among 100 applicant,how many will they consider..my poly results are quite poor..got repeat 2 sem b4..will it affect my chance?sorry for asking so many questions
english test is only for people who do not obtain a C6 in english at o'lvls. If not it is like writing a composition lor.. but your english must be good enough.. cause there is alot of report writing in the police force....Originally posted by plain_queen:anyone have any idea on the english test? is it diffcult?
private dip that is recongise?Originally posted by plain_queen:u got poly diploma better than me, i only have o level and private diploma. gd luck to u, and me oso this coming monday