chance for a 2nd interview.. depends on how is your integrity and your IQ test.. then will come your screening... results not really impt.. they just want to see your diploma... if you have a clean record, your family has a clean record, a second interview is not hard to achieve.. but when you get to a 2nd interview.. then i can give you some tips on the face to face...Originally posted by kakashi84:houndy..tks for ur info..how to enhance any chance for a 2nd interview?btw,there is a iq test right?how is it like?and among 100 applicant,how many will they consider..my poly results are quite poor..got repeat 2 sem b4..will it affect my chance?sorry for asking so many questions
actually is cannot but try lo.Originally posted by houndy:private dip that is recongise?
icic...it makes a difference between cpl and sgt... hmmm...Originally posted by plain_queen:actually is cannot but try lo.
compo i dont know cause i never take... hahaha... but then those people that took the compo seriously speaking never turn up at TRACOM... as for ugly handwriting.. if the officer cannot read then jialat lor...Originally posted by Destinyapple:wht kind of compo will they ask u to write??ugly handwriting how ah??good luck to all of us dis mon..
Dont be blinded!Originally posted by houndy:do keep us infd when you pass... and later when you pass out of TRACOM.. any vision in joining Central police division???...
It is the same...Originally posted by plain_queen:will female have a better change of getting it? or the same?
knowing you, I suppose you must be wondering to yourself why the heck they still manage to get in then!Originally posted by houndy:It is the same...
cause too many single men in the SPFOriginally posted by huaiwei:knowing you, I suppose you must be wondering to yourself why the heck they still manage to get in then!
Oh...why leh. Single SPF men must find single SPF women meh? Got ocean outside still prefer to sit beside a pond ah...Originally posted by houndy:cause too many single men in the SPF
so you manage to catch a fish in the ocean before?? easier to find in a pond right.. hahahaOriginally posted by huaiwei:Oh...why leh. Single SPF men must find single SPF women meh? Got ocean outside still prefer to sit beside a pond ah...
only people like you will ever think so such disrespectful act....Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun bother to bribe them ...
Walao eh.......now I kana suanz....Originally posted by houndy:so you manage to catch a fish in the ocean before?? easier to find in a pond right.. hahaha
hahaha.....Originally posted by huaiwei:Walao eh.......now I kana suanz....
The only way I can do that is to show proof that I caught fish from the sea!Originally posted by qazplm:hahaha.....
time for strike back?
Walao I feel my manhood being treathened siahz...Originally posted by houndy:feel free.. show us pls... hahaha