Cant be the leh...the photographer isnt another officer.Originally posted by qazplm:hmm..... sabotage by partner.....
as noted, driver not in car....
poor officer...
ayah maybe driver go answer nature's "emergency call" also.Originally posted by Joshua1975:is the engine running not?
wow liao, now all know why take so long to answer an emergency call.
Hm....now then I see the driver...he isnt slumped to the left lah....the seat was simply tilted back....Originally posted by FireIce:driver is in wat
sleep until sway to the left
You laugh at people....Originally posted by houndy:hahahaha.....terrible... sleeping and get caught somemore...
Outside OE how?Originally posted by houndy:hahahaha.....never mind what.. i OE.....
Huauaa...sekali your TL sees this siah...Originally posted by houndy:my 900th post...
hmmm..outside OE? dont know lah.. normally by 5am i knock out till 8am liao..
he knows lah... only CO dont know.. hahaha... so by 7am must wake up and go.. but dont care lah... we are also human right... must sleep and restOriginally posted by huaiwei:Huauaa...sekali your TL sees this siah...
Missed those days when i was in police NS.. one yr of NPCO.. 2nd yr SAOO.. tat time my CO sometimes come early siaz, so npc not tat safe.. heheOriginally posted by houndy:he knows lah... only CO dont know.. hahaha... so by 7am must wake up and go.. but dont care lah... we are also human right... must sleep and rest
Your CO male or female?Originally posted by fire_ice_lord:Missed those days when i was in police NS.. one yr of NPCO.. 2nd yr SAOO.. tat time my CO sometimes come early siaz, so npc not tat safe.. hehe
Tat time my CO male.. actually i tink i SAOO more good life compared to my SACO..Originally posted by huaiwei:Your CO male or female?
Originally posted by fire_ice_lord:ha...dat time only have SACO who must carry balls of both OO and CO, now each got a slaveboy liao siah
Tat time my CO male.. actually i tink i [b]SAOO more good life compared to my SACO.. [/b]
Too many NS boys to utilise liao lah.....I tot KBH wants them to multitask? Hmm....Originally posted by chunyong:ha...dat time only have SACO who must carry balls of both OO and CO, now each got a slaveboy liao siah
There still got AO leh.. regular sgtOriginally posted by huaiwei:Too many NS boys to utilise liao lah.....I tot KBH wants them to multitask? Hmm....