Yeah lah....whole bunch of them duno sit there do what one. One of them forever likes to walk around talking cock with people...haha!Originally posted by fire_ice_lord:There still got AO leh.. regular sgt
Well, you dint try going for one day shift, going to school early in the morning the next day, and then continuing on to night shift till the next morning, have you?Originally posted by houndy:?????
like that dying.. aiyah.. VSC good life one what
wah, like that u still have time to study or concentrate in school meh?Originally posted by huaiwei:Well, you dint try going for one day shift, going to school early in the morning the next day, and then continuing on to night shift till the next morning, have you?
Good life my arse!
cause i dont have school what... .. but this seems like my decemberOriginally posted by huaiwei:Well, you dint try going for one day shift, going to school early in the morning the next day, and then continuing on to night shift till the next morning, have you?
Good life my arse!
sick of school liao lah...hahahaOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:wah, like that u still have time to study or concentrate in school meh?
Did u choose your shifts or get arrowed one?
Dunno what you talking...meanwhile, you still haven told me what leave freeze is.Originally posted by houndy:cause i dont have school what... .. but this seems like my december
work one tour, then duty then go back work
it means your leave is freeze lah.. due to the fact that there is an impt event or a public holiday no one is allow to take leave... hmm.. you never hear before mehOriginally posted by huaiwei:Dunno what you talking...meanwhile, you still haven told me what leave freeze is.
provided your tl able to be good man lohOriginally posted by houndy:it means your leave is freeze lah.. due to the fact that there is an impt event or a public holiday no one is allow to take leave... hmm.. you never hear before meh
august 9th, dec 31st are the two common ones....
Aiyah just to confirm the meaning lah.Originally posted by houndy:it means your leave is freeze lah.. due to the fact that there is an impt event or a public holiday no one is allow to take leave... hmm.. you never hear before meh
august 9th, dec 31st are the two common ones....