Walao...think u guys need a ten year series liao lah.Originally posted by Destinyapple:but how to say in a nice word tht u plan to continue sign on after 5 years??lol..
Thats why got such thing as "interview courses" mah.... People are seemingly making money out of skills which you can also acquire from other ways.Originally posted by Destinyapple:haha realli need 10 years series le..but after dis if successful still got interview ma??
hmmm.. yes if you want a transfer then still got more interviews.. but some interviews super hard one... I tried the PID interview... not successful though..Originally posted by Destinyapple:haha realli need 10 years series le..but after dis if successful still got interview ma??
Obviously you dont have the required intelligence thats why lah. Try PCG instead....quite a no brainer I suppose.Originally posted by houndy:hmmm.. yes if you want a transfer then still got more interviews.. but some interviews super hard one... I tried the PID interview... not successful though..
So....what did they ask you?Originally posted by Destinyapple:wht doess tht means??phew..jus ended my 2nd interview..dunno how isit.pray God..haha
Say thatOriginally posted by Destinyapple:but how to say in a nice word tht u plan to continue sign on after 5 years??lol..
NPP king...muahaha!!! Which NPP eh?Originally posted by houndy:I will say it is an extra duty career with very ordinary pay...
But if you work too hard at the end, end up desk bound.. like me.. i think now i NPP king already...
hmmm... any of my three NPP... i have taken over the post of OC NPP liao..Originally posted by huaiwei:NPP king...muahaha!!! Which NPP eh?
yes actually... it is the government.. the more certs the better... when i go there i brought everything the school give me... hahahahaOriginally posted by Prodigy:hey guys,
what if i did not bring my school leaving certs and testimonials? i do not have them!!! are they necessary?? i mean result cert and stuff are important but the leaving certs?
oh btw, i went bgack to my sec school to get but those clerk told me they cannot 'find' or lost it or something...since it was quite some time ago since i grad from sec school...so no choice liao
thanks
Chey.....btw which NPPs are under your NPC ah? Sekali the cop I saw lazing around at the counter is you...hahaha!Originally posted by houndy:hmmm... any of my three NPP... i have taken over the post of OC NPP liao..
Yeah I am...but still considering concerning sigh on lah. They dont seem to want us at all. And MOE is trying to grap people like me a tad too agrresively!Originally posted by Eating Snake:Hey Huaiwei you are graduating this May is it? Intending to sign on?
you think i so stupid to laze around the counter meh...Originally posted by huaiwei:Chey.....btw which NPPs are under your NPC ah? Sekali the cop I saw lazing around at the counter is you...hahaha!
You haven master the art of lazing at counter right....Originally posted by houndy:you think i so stupid to laze around the counter meh...
I laze inside the rooms one.. tsk tsk tsk...
call yourself a cop..
Yeah the pay is slightly higher coz they cut the pay for mata mah. Anyway, I am going to probably end up having 3 different uniforms with different estabs if I do join MOE loh, even thou they are all blue in colour!Originally posted by Eating Snake:MOE? The pay is better if I'm not wrong ... You could be one of those teacher-VSCs ... maybe it's a strategy for the police not to court / recruit people too aggressively - then you really get those with the passion and the patience.
Anyway in case you're wondering how long the process takes one of my friends graduated in july of one year (i'm not sure when exactly the application was sent in but I assume almost immediately after graduation) but only started at TRACOM the following year, around march.