You very useful sitting in the NPP rite?Originally posted by houndy:I am the best.. cause those you mention hardly been use...
Originally posted by huaiwei:You very useful sitting in the NPP rite?
others NPCOriginally posted by t89z:SOC
STAR
PCG's Special Task Squadron
Security Command
Gurkha Contingent
Who is the best?
of course... without my powerness at the counter.. crime rate will increase...Originally posted by huaiwei:You very useful sitting in the NPP rite?
Ahhh.......fine fine....go keep Singapore safe tonight lah. I am doing that too...haha!Originally posted by houndy:of course... without my powerness at the counter.. crime rate will increase...
Yes?Originally posted by Joshua1975:
As if I take one leh....hahahaOriginally posted by houndy:yah lah... take picture of people sleeping.. tsk tsk tsk
Conversely, have anyone wondered what you gonna do when the driver looks like he is going to KO any minute?Originally posted by doghouse837:Sometimes i wonder if driver cant sleep but his partner is looking like can KO any minute type
what would u do if u are the driver??
KO with him in so hidding area??
Keep driving around??
Go back to NPC and KO??
or what?
change driver lor...Originally posted by huaiwei:Conversely, have anyone wondered what you gonna do when the driver looks like he is going to KO any minute?
Call your family and tell them how to claim insurance?
sometimes not enough driversOriginally posted by houndy:change driver lor...
Aiyah then what...make everybody pay $4 is it (or $6 depending on total capacity).Originally posted by doghouse837:sometimes not enough drivers
what u meant??Originally posted by huaiwei:Aiyah then what...make everybody pay $4 is it (or $6 depending on total capacity).
$2 per head. You dunno meh?Originally posted by doghouse837:what u meant??
I respect the Gurkha Contingent the most, they are disciplined and loyal from what i can see.. They greet me whenever they saw me..Originally posted by t89z:SOC
STAR
PCG's Special Task Squadron
Security Command
Gurkha Contingent
Who is the best?
You only know how to twist necks lah...Originally posted by houndy:i dont know what you are talking about anyway..
Originally posted by kohanson:I respect the Gurkha Contingent the most, they are disciplined and loyal from what i can see.. They greet me whenever they saw me..