pai seh ... cos i read that thread before when it was just posted and felt that there was alot of "chat" rather then serious answer.Originally posted by huaiwei:Got thread on PCG liao leh...
http://policeforce.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=96612
wat's the PM for?Originally posted by wudimax:hp number pls?
what is SK?Originally posted by doghouse837:I also thinking of going to PCG
SK really not a good place to stay long
sian
hey u come back liao arh ...Originally posted by doghouse837:I also thinking of going to PCG
sian
Wakao....that dosent sound promising...Originally posted by doghouse837:I also thinking of going to PCG
sian
but wad i heard from my frd that PCG is nt that bad ....Originally posted by huaiwei:Wakao....that dosent sound promising...
You want to go to the most lobo place of all? Sit in the boat you look at me, I look at you...
mabbie u guy can give it n try ....Originally posted by chunyong:i knew one orhwicer, wanted 'easy life' and went to pcg, he was much happier there....he was a father and his last post was too busy for him.
win best npco for all 5 yrs also like dat mah.....wat matters is not wat u got and wat u did but wat ur CO think and 'write' abt u.....Originally posted by houndy:maybe after 5 yrs of not winning best NPCO.... i will try to transfer to F division.. there got best NPCO to win anot... want to find a NPC with not many NPP one... if not be OC NPP sian man....
yr working attitude and yr performance do count ...Originally posted by chunyong:win best npco for all 5 yrs also like dat mah.....wat matters is not wat u got and wat u did but wat ur CO think and 'write' abt u.....
ha, the pen is very mighty one....u do so much but upstairs dun recognise or dunno also no use oneOriginally posted by jolin80:yr working attitude and yr performance do count ...
i learnt somethingOriginally posted by chunyong:ha, the pen is very mighty one....u do so much but upstairs dun recognise or dunno also no use one
Police Catch Goldfish unit....Originally posted by Tragic Clown:what is PCG?
Police Coast GuardOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:what is PCG?
yeah, but depends on wat type of person ur TL is...they can shoot down aeroplane during ranking day/s.....Originally posted by doghouse837:i learnt something
what ever u do good, also send CC to your CO and OO
they will notice it
its works esp in my npc
here is a QuoteOriginally posted by doghouse837:i learnt something
what ever u do good, also send CC to your CO and OO
they will notice it
its works esp in my npc
hahaha.... that one i know.... one complain letter fire at you... no matter how many good arrest you have how many awards you win.... upstairs dont care.. they look at complain first, then look at your report... and the worse thing is if the complain is that police abuse or hammer, i agreed must complain... but for dumb things like police officer wear sunglasses.. WTH... police officer talk to my arrogantly... this type is super sian one... that is why nowadays if complt is rude, i arrest back for disorderly.. lessons learnt...Originally posted by chunyong:win best npco for all 5 yrs also like dat mah.....wat matters is not wat u got and wat u did but wat ur CO think and 'write' abt u.....
Aiyah...that is the perspective from some VSCs lah. As you know, they usually arent too happy sitting around doing nothing....Originally posted by jolin80:but wad i heard from my frd that PCG is nt that bad ....
wad u say sound like berry bad lidat ???