that is call VSC.... not VC...Originally posted by SpecOps87:VC?Nope,doubt so,my teacher is VC,but he wears the standard blue uniform and is armed.
yup.. there still is VC....Originally posted by sidestep1984:My dad used to be a VC....still got VC arh???i thought no more already....
we're talking abt the Vigilante Corps rite?
guys in white top wth beret is VC..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Huhz?Wats the difference between a VC and a VSC?Can elaborate and explain?Thanks...besides,no one answered me bout the guys in white top wif beret...
oohh...old school sia...the men in white....last time their uni white?....now also still white?Originally posted by houndy:yup.. there still is VC....
Yeah...still have.Originally posted by sidestep1984:oohh...old school sia...the men in white....last time their uni white?....now also still white?
Is it....donate to me leh, I am collecting uniforms.Originally posted by sidestep1984:lol...i think my dad still has the uniform from the 70s....i think its unchanged....
cause they are VC!!!!!Originally posted by SpecOps87:The VC guys I see...seems to be of Uncle age lehz...And besides,why aren't they armed?Thought all SPF officers should be armed de?
VC is totally different......unchanged since the 70s....they onli use batons...Originally posted by SpecOps87:The VC guys I see...seems to be of Uncle age lehz...And besides,why aren't they armed?Thought all SPF officers should be armed de?
due to education level they are not armed nor do they undergo firearrms trainingOriginally posted by SpecOps87:houndy...mai ah!!! mai pa wah ah!!!mata help!!!LOL!!!
Anyway,why aren't they armed?Do they even undergo any firearms training?
Er.....if you want a crude answer...Originally posted by SpecOps87:houndy...mai ah!!! mai pa wah ah!!!mata help!!!LOL!!!
Anyway,why aren't they armed?Do they even undergo any firearms training?