no problem one lah... medical is a formality only... you sign on and dont know the starting pay ... i also dont know... I only know in tracom do nothing and collect pay.. shoik onlyOriginally posted by Destinyapple:opps..say wrongly..hmm once sign on..u get the full pay already isit??wht the starting pay for CPL??
If my medicial checkup during cmpb i got pes A and get into 3rd Guards..my police medicial checkup isit most likely no problem??thanks for answering..special thanks to Houndy for helping mi so much..
nothing to prepare for medical checkups....juz dun take any medicine or whatever 3 days before your medical...by the way when is your medical checkup??Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm i read from webby mine is roughly $1400..but dunno got drop or not ma lol..hmm any idea how to better prepare myself?
depends on when u sign on...if it's near the SPF's pay day...then u get it immediately i tink....u can check out their salary structure from their website...Originally posted by Destinyapple:opps..say wrongly..hmm once sign on..u get the full pay already isit??wht the starting pay for CPL??
If my medicial checkup during cmpb i got pes A and get into 3rd Guards..my police medicial checkup isit most likely no problem??thanks for answering..special thanks to Houndy for helping mi so much..
Wahaaha.....medical screening also can prepare one ah....er...maybe if u are short by 1-2cm, can go do skipping 24 hrs a day for the next week or so.Originally posted by houndy:prepare for what?
heaven receive la...so sad... ..when is ur medical check up??Originally posted by Destinyapple:lol i mean prepare myself better for the training la haha..my medicial checkup is tml..boyish u recieve ur leter??congrats..
i have already tried to discourage people from joining....now is definitely not the time to join....u waiting for transfer ? dan gu gu lah, best is u on good terms with MPO...he/she can do wonders for u....if u need tips let me know hoh....Originally posted by houndy:so many people want to join the force???
i waiting to be transfered out only.. i need to do real police work..
Define fake police work...Originally posted by houndy:so many people want to join the force???
i waiting to be transfered out only.. i need to do real police work..
aka what you are doing now...Originally posted by huaiwei:Define fake police work...
real policework means on the ground, fake one is like crimeclerk those type, sit in orhwice rear stomachOriginally posted by houndy:aka what you are doing now...
Is it....I kinda expected police work to be lidat leh...hahahahOriginally posted by houndy:aka what you are doing now...
aiyah, nowadays bo simi case one mah....1 tour the most give u a few neighbour dispute or if u have shopping centres then 1-2 shoptheft niah...if got fighting then by the time arrive no sign liao....do counter is the worst one....Originally posted by houndy:well... if you walk on the streets and people are not afraid of you... hmmm.. then you know that our work is not you know... cant really say out in public..
have lah.. if you want to find can find arrest one.. then if you have place like little india.. you get the robbery.. hahaha...Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, nowadays bo simi case one mah....1 tour the most give u a few neighbour dispute or if u have shopping centres then 1-2 shoptheft niah...if got fighting then by the time arrive no sign liao....do counter is the worst one....
the most fun part is NPCO time, once u go to I-branch or orhwice then can rear stomach and fail IPPT liao....heh
I hope the criminals see this post. Nex time, they shall do their craft when the weather is super hot!Originally posted by houndy:Actually i like doing counter and NPP... patrolling if no arrest not much fun.. might as well do counter nowadays the weather also very warm..
I hope so.. then can have action... reason i join the force is to catch bad guys and smash their face into pieces... but then due to some well restrictions.. i cant do the latterOriginally posted by huaiwei:I hope the criminals see this post. Nex time, they shall do their craft when the weather is super hot!
aiyah, purposely arrive late then no sign then no need bring bk to DHQ then no need arrest report then the shift will be smooth then can relak one cornerOriginally posted by houndy:have lah.. if you want to find can find arrest one.. then if you have place like little india.. you get the robbery.. hahaha...