aiyoyo! boyboy wanna be mata ah!?!?!?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:haiz...u so good hor...receive letter for medical liao...can ask other things liao...mi still so gan jiong waiting!!
ya since secondary sch wan to be 1 liao wat....but my 2nd interview on 19th jan...till now no reply from them!!Originally posted by FireIce:aiyoyo! boyboy wanna be mata ah!?!?!?
wah seh.......Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:ya since secondary sch wan to be 1 liao wat....but my 2nd interview on 19th jan...till now no reply from them!!
ur tao por peng you is mata....wat u tink of my chances? ...know it's little bit stupid to ask u though....Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh.......
ahhahahahhaaha
good luck
my name is not Wong Kan SengOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:ur tao por peng you is mata....wat u tink of my chances? ...know it's little bit stupid to ask u though....
hahhahah minister for ministry of home affairs isit....Originally posted by FireIce:my name is not Wong Kan Seng
yah.....ur potential "boss".....cannot dunno.......Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hahhahah minister for ministry of home affairs isit....
can after 3yrs service if i am not wrong.. you can apply it via your MPO.. it is part time.. so must study and work.. course is 3yrs.. if i am not wrong.. you must continue serving another few more yrs with them if you take up the course...Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm read the webby they got a course in diploma of management and police studies?? any police officer take dis course?? can tell mi more abt it..how many years wht isit abt?? isit the same as wht u guys say during the 6months training passing the exam?/thanks alot..
And for all the PO..after the 5 years bond..isit u will surly continue work or mus sign another bond de??
from wat i know....after your training u can take on tis course part time...but must not affect your work...and u can try to apply for sponsorship from spf...after u complete tis course...ur salary will be same as those who got diploma lor...i tink so la...Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm read the webby they got a course in diploma of management and police studies?? any police officer take dis course?? can tell mi more abt it..how many years wht isit abt?? isit the same as wht u guys say during the 6months training passing the exam?/thanks alot..
And for all the PO..after the 5 years bond..isit u will surly continue work or mus sign another bond de??
which local poly got the course in diploma of management and police studies?Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm read the webby they got a course in diploma of management and police studies?? any police officer take dis course?? can tell mi more abt it..how many years wht isit abt?? isit the same as wht u guys say during the 6months training passing the exam?/thanks alot..
Temasek Polytechnic...Originally posted by flyt0thesky:which local poly got the course in diploma of management and police studies?
lol. i stay in the west. temasek in the eastOriginally posted by qazplm:Temasek Polytechnic...