Er....I think they are actually asking them if they know about the recent furore over the "hidden" tactics of the TP in their work lah...Originally posted by Drain-V-:TP change chief already..
Just dun tell them that the TP chief is now Mr Teo Kian Teck or Mr Rajoo Gopal..
mi oso no news....dead...Originally posted by soprano:nope... no news...
you?
eh saprano...ani news on your part oredi??? today sunday liao leh...another 5 days gonna army liao....still no news from them...as for your question...i dunno if they will contact us if we fail or not leh...Originally posted by soprano:eh.. i just remembered something... errr... are they gonna contact us again even if we failed the interview? or only if we pass the interview?
which boy?Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahha
boy u good!!!
hmmm... i don't know if they are taking their time again but... i guess i better be getting the stuff for ns soon...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:eh saprano.....15th march got intake leh...if we pass interview they should have told us fast liao mah....haiz....means gone....
feel like calling them and ask....Originally posted by soprano:hmmm... i don't know if they are taking their time again but... i guess i better be getting the stuff for ns soon...
u wan call?Originally posted by soprano:hmmm... good idea... so you gonna call? *grins*
oic....then i tink i start calling also liao....i cannot take the suspense animore...Originally posted by soprano:hahaha... actually i don't mind calling. Might as well end the suspense right? I'll be calling them tomorrow. Cos actually i set the deadline as today... My plan is that if they don't call me by today, I'll give them a call tomorrow and confirm everything before going off to get my ns stuff if there is a need...
mi calling today....u?? mi really not much time left...my enlistment is tis fri.... yours is sat mah...Originally posted by soprano:so when are you calling today? tomorrow?
well... that is if they don't reply us soon... we confirm will be in tekong le... nvm lah... go "chalet"... lolz...Originally posted by Destinyapple:u guys going tekong ah??or which camp??good luck to u two..
confirm we going tekong first liao...today i called 2nd time to confirm...they say too late to defer for us...cause our 3rd interview results not out yet....Originally posted by soprano:wah... that means they are taking their own sweet time le loh... don't need wait for reply le lah.. better go get ns stuff le... geez... *scowls*
i expected them to keep their word and inform us in 2 weeks time... looks like that is not going to happen... oh bother...