u call them tomolo and tell mi wat they say ok??Originally posted by soprano:wah... that means they are taking their own sweet time le loh... don't need wait for reply le lah.. better go get ns stuff le... geez... *scowls*
i expected them to keep their word and inform us in 2 weeks time... looks like that is not going to happen... oh bother...
wah piangz... win le loh... -.-Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:confirm we going tekong first liao...today i called 2nd time to confirm...they say too late to defer for us...cause our 3rd interview results not out yet....
juz dun understand y tat time still promise mi to give mi reply within one week....
say help to defer if pass...
so u called them already??Originally posted by soprano:wah piangz... win le loh... -.-
what kind of a system are they running there...
if they gonna say the same thing to me... i am gonna dig an answer out from them...
by thursday....then how come he tell mi different things 1....kaoz...who u asked?? guy or gal?Originally posted by soprano:yah i called le... the person said that a letter will be sent to us by thursday... hope got some good news bah...
aniway soprano, did the person u toked to mention tat if we passed, wat happen?? we still going in on fri or wat?? if we fail we confirm going in...but pass wat happen??Originally posted by soprano:yah i called le... the person said that a letter will be sent to us by thursday... hope got some good news bah...
but we confirm pass medical 1 meh?? we still got a medical after interview....well, i guess i talked to the wrong person...i talked to officer sheares lim...mi really worried abt my results...haizOriginally posted by soprano:the person i talked to is Ms Neo.. well i guess same thing that they told us in the interview room, if successful, no bmt loh... then get ready to go PA instead... but i don't know if it would be the 15th of march intake... didn't ask about that... was more concerned about the success of the interview...
Dont blame it on the organisation.... blame it on yourself....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:confirm we going tekong first liao...today i called 2nd time to confirm...they say too late to defer for us...cause our 3rd interview results not out yet....
juz dun understand y tat time still promise mi to give mi reply within one week....
say help to defer if pass...
i tink there's a misunderstanding here...i din blame anibody....Originally posted by qazplm:Dont blame it on the organisation.... blame it on yourself....
It will never struck your mind how come some ppl had faster reply and some had slower right?
I believe you have over look something called screening in the SPF.....
hmmm... well... i am not sure what's the medical gonna be like... but should have no problems passing bah...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:but we confirm pass medical 1 meh?? we still got a medical after interview....well, i guess i talked to the wrong person...i talked to officer sheares lim...mi really worried abt my results...haiz
You sound like you are blaming the interviewer for giving you fale info leh...when in the first place he is not obliged to save you from the clunches of the wonderous SAF!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:i tink there's a misunderstanding here...i din blame anibody....
no lah...mi really nv blame anione...Originally posted by huaiwei:You sound like you are blaming the interviewer for giving you fale info leh...when in the first place he is not obliged to save you from the clunches of the wonderous SAF!
Go get some free stuff and training while in SAF lah. Your parents (and yourself) already paid for it liao.
did u receive a call today?? if never....i tink xiong duo ji shao liao! cause i heard about people who passed interview receiving phone calls from recruitment officers before the passing letter arrived!!Originally posted by soprano:hmmm... well... i am not sure what's the medical gonna be like... but should have no problems passing bah...
wat's the free stuff u referring to??Originally posted by huaiwei:You sound like you are blaming the interviewer for giving you fale info leh...when in the first place he is not obliged to save you from the clunches of the wonderous SAF!
Go get some free stuff and training while in SAF lah. Your parents (and yourself) already paid for it liao.
nope... nvm lah... just attend the chalet loh... wahahahah... *grins*Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:did u receive a call today?? if never....i tink xiong duo ji shao liao! cause i heard about people who passed interview receiving phone calls from recruitment officers before the passing letter arrived!!
i din receive ani call!
Free food...free lodging...free clothing...free bags...free utensils...free toilet paper...free gym sessions...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:wat's the free stuff u referring to??
so it's time for chalet for mi....my chalets starts earlier than u by a day....GWAHahhAHAHAhahAha....Originally posted by soprano:nope... nvm lah... just attend the chalet loh... wahahahah... *grins*
GWAhAhahhahaHA...u forgot to say they pay us for all that oso...Originally posted by huaiwei:Free food...free lodging...free clothing...free bags...free utensils...free toilet paper...free gym sessions...
Not bad leh!
gym is free ? I agree but often closed and u most likely have chan to use it only after dinner and u know working out with a bloated belly isn't good leh....Originally posted by huaiwei:Free food...free lodging...free clothing...free bags...free utensils...free toilet paper...free gym sessions...
Not bad leh!
huh....Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm dunno y..i nv recieve any single call from SPF at all..but i still recive my letter.. God's Grace lol..ya lo..
Young man....Originally posted by Destinyapple:hmm dunno y..i nv recieve any single call from SPF at all..but i still recive my letter.. God's Grace lol..ya lo..
destinyapple....i got your point, and i never thought u were proud or wat....aniway thanks for your encouragement!!Originally posted by Destinyapple:haizzz..if u guys tink i'm proud and is going smooth..actually not realli lo..
Reasons
-if every1 and almost every1 say they will recieve a call from SPF before they will get the letter of confirmation tht they are into TRACOM..hmm..then wht u guys tink at tht time when i nv recieve any calls from them..is not smooth at all right..
-my fren 20th feb go medical checkup..he 24th recieve confirmation letter..but mi i 8th feb go medical checkup and..i waited for almost a month and 24th recieve it..and also in mind tinking u guys say they will surly call..wah it make i damm nervous sia..
-i say is God's grace tht make my dream come true which i realli believe it..
i'm sorry during dis period i bug u guys..and sorry if anytime i make u guys tink i'm proud..realli sorry abt it..actually the reason y i tell u guys i nv recieve call also is hoping to tell u all tht nv recieve call does not mean u all surly kana kick out..sorry if i type wrongly..thanks..