Anyone know whether people with color blindness will go to SOC or KINS unit when posted out after the police basic training? i am interested to join. Fast reply appreciated.U prob wont wan to go kins unit cos if ure an NSF , going to kins to do base guard.
No, their PT not as siong as SOC where they got to run 10k with 10kg pack. To be base guard at kins is juz learn how to shoot and their IPPT standered is like division one....well that wat my friend told meOriginally posted by huaiwei:I once saw two of them at Clementi central in the evening. Probably got there from their ulu pandan camp lah. Walao at first I tot they SOC personal or something...got super siong physical training one meh?
Ok....then I suppose they are big sized for reasons outside the force bah.Originally posted by kaka_22:No, their PT not as siong as SOC where they got to run 10k with 10kg pack. To be base guard at kins is juz learn how to shoot and their IPPT standered is like division one....well that wat my friend told me
Originally posted by huaiwei:Ok....then I suppose they are big sized for reasons outside the force bah.
Hehe... GRPs... more relaxing... hahahaOriginally posted by shark1982:Anyone know whether people with color blindness will go to SOC or KINS unit when posted out after the police basic training? i am interested to join. Fast reply appreciated.