ICIC i was also from alpha coy.... the 2nd story barrack tho my friend said he saw a shadow across my bed.... i was fast asleep tho... But than nvm... Which barrack are u at upper or lower floor? If i am not wrong youare talking about the lower floor... its kinda spooky as i stayed with the OB guy once on a saturday day night! Whaha!Originally posted by thelesis:My squadmate did.. the second day , he was sleeping at the end of the corner of the alpha coy barrack. he was asleep then he said a malay ghost was sitting on him , never let him do or what. then when the day he book out , he came back with a lot of Fus... but still cannot works because is a MAlay Ghost hor..
Originally posted by loonyloony:ICIC i was also from alpha coy.... the 2nd story barrack tho my friend said he saw a shadow across my bed.... i was fast asleep tho... But than nvm... Which barrack are u at upper or lower floor? If i am not wrong youare talking about the lower floor... its kinda spooky as i stayed with the OB guy once on a saturday day night! Whaha!
You posted back to TRACOM? or where?Originally posted by thelesis:Upper one. My coy is opposite Bravo Coy. I was from 107 intake.. sian.. kena reservist.. tomorrow police annual dinner duty ~...
Originally posted by loonyloony:You posted back to TRACOM? or where?