Yo. u also june 14 enlist ah? wah if so then is my sqmate le. hahaha. i think i wearing the same thing as i wore on bond signing day cause the letter states shirt and pants mahOriginally posted by fuse85:Yoz! me a new guy here.. jus wanna ask on the day of reporting must wear like bond signing that day ar? Shirt & pants...
Will be wondering what will their first reply when they walkout!!Originally posted by qazplm:So how are you guys doing there now?
Great great..... Xi guan the food can already.... u will see a cycle of it anyway... Whahah.... tt day ask destiny which squad he is dun want to tell me KNS.... Regular usually in Charlie or Bravo Coy nia.... At lease you got someone you know... Training you season can liao... Who's your OC and FI?? Lets see if he/she is good... Heheh....Originally posted by davidnea3:yoz. first bookout. Wah the food ah.. really wad is written here very true leh.. vegetable like tree trunk liddat.. training.. siong lah but fun. fuse85 is in my squad, and destinyapple above my barrack. ha!
Erm... Lucky you! ALl the best for training rest assure its a secret! =)Originally posted by davidnea3:wahaha.. i really respect my FI and OC, i pm u. post here ah.. later they see.
As a regular? or NSF.... Go for a jog in the park if you want to train your stemina lol.... 1 month start now its never too lateOriginally posted by Prodigy:They last minute send me letter calling me to go in at July 12...
I havent prepare yet leh!!! My stamina sure downhill liao after so long... and about 2 weeks how to train??
Sh!t man...
you have abt 9 days left .. from tmrw everyday go for slow 5kn runs twice a day .... after run do light pt .. it will help u condition ...Originally posted by Prodigy:They last minute send me letter calling me to go in at July 12...
I havent prepare yet leh!!! My stamina sure downhill liao after so long... and about 2 weeks how to train??
Sh!t man...
Uniform and pants will be given to you... =) u may want to bring some casual cloths to sleep and walk around your coy!!Originally posted by Prodigy:My reporting day, i am required to also bring 2 pcs white shirt (short sleeved)
What is that for??? For booking in and out? If need shirt then need to bring long pants or not? Letter did not say need to bring long pants.
Thanks
Running has its gd parts i guess ... legs just keep running while the mind is free to ponder abt other things ... its fun brudder ... once u get used to itOriginally posted by Prodigy:Hey thanks loony for the advice...
Archtomatoe, well i'm more of a bodybuilder than a runner. Hit the gym to lift weights only.... i guess i'll forfeit weightlifting and hit the treadmill liao....
thanks
I think it for you to wear @ night! slacks is shorts right?Originally posted by Prodigy:Hi guys, i got one more problem.
Letter asked me to bring 2 pcs black trousers or slacks. What kind of trousers? Those black office pants??? What are slacks anyway?
Thanks!