Playing soccer @ basketball court is wrong leh.. the lamp post also got put the sign. They have the right/reasons to take down the particulars.Originally posted by margarita:r we obligated to give them our particulars when they've no particular reason for doing so? isn't it invading into my personal affairs?
Wah...long time didnt come to this forum liao. Anyway, may I asked which area is that basketball in?Originally posted by Pitot:Hi to all,
I have a query inmind and i hope that maybe some of you here will be able to solve. I have been playing soccer with my friends in the neighbourhood basketball court near my school. On tuesday, 2 policemen came and we were afraid that they will ask us to move off because its a basketball court. However, they took our particulars and left without telling us why.
Today, we were playing soccer at the basketball court again. And once again, 2 policemen came and took down our particulars and left without telling us why.
They did not stop us playing and told us that no one complained when we asked. So why are they doing this?
Wah kaoz...I nearly did a double take when I saw that. You confirm you are living in my NPC? If so, I am laughing my head off right now...pardon me!Originally posted by Pitot:Ok. The sign there got put No Football Game.
BUT, when both the 2 teams of officers came, they say it did not matter, as long as no one complains and no one is playing basketball. So, its fine.
And furthermore they let us continue to play football after they left and when we asked, they said we did nothing wrong.
@Huaiwei
I think you are serving as a VSC in my NPC.
So can u tell me wads going on? Or were u the one who took down my particulars? lol..
Oh and huaiwei, Dude.. I know this is not the only forum you are active in rite?Hohoho....replying to your PM now....
Do you need me to PM u the NPC name that u may be working in? I believe its better not to post here unless u dun mind?[/b]
Ahh.. dude..from NPCC? I used to be pretty active in that forum..recently died down.. nothing to post liao..Originally posted by Deunamist:potential future colleague!
i'm intending to take the same route as you.
Haha.....and I think I shall forward this url to them.Originally posted by Pitot:Ahh.. Thks for ur comment and help everyone. I believe I know whats the cause of it now.