i never trusted singapore police forces anyway. alot of bad rumours about them, especially the bored NSFs.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
TS, are you gay?, because you said this:
"i dont care about the faggot, i just want my life back. :'( "
"Faggot or fag, in modern North American and Australian English is a word, and can be a highly pejorative term, for a gay or effeminate man."
Yes,she meant it literally, and not as an insult.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i never trusted singapore police forces anyway. alot of bad rumours about them, especially the bored NSFs.
Most bored NSF don't patrol the streets, but do admin duties. It's the nature of the job, when police gets involved, that mean bad things will happen, people might get arrested, and they won't be happy about it. So they will complain about anything or even make up stories.
You don't call the police if everything is fine. Police usually mean bad news.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i never trusted singapore police forces anyway. alot of bad rumours about them, especially the bored NSFs.
so your trust [or lack thereof] is basically because of rumours? rumours, which are by definition essentially unsubstantiated claims?
no NSFs i think police force really jialat...PNSFs make up VERY significant percentage of SPF strength (Close to 1/3 of the line officers). i dare to say, no NSFs/PNSmen=police force cannot function properly liao. Come big events, if no PNSmen come help, i think impossible to carry on.
alot of NSFs become NPCOs actually...staff work normally done by NSPIs, of cos got SCs, SC/Cpl, SC/Sgt oso lah.
true got NSFs get into trouble etc lah but hey...pple still in their teens of 19 or so...at such age...who not playful u tell me.