I hate police....think they are slow and inefficient. Bad experience.Originally posted by doghouse837:Seems like there is very very low activity here leh
so maybe i can start something.
So to all ppl here, what is your view when u see a policeman partol on streets??
how would u look apon him??
wow, wat happened?Originally posted by Bochupi:I hate police....think they are slow and inefficient. Bad experience.
cause uncle like to speed alot and bochupi and dont obey traffic rules mahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Drivers are especially wary of police (aka uncle)...those TP.
Few years back my brother didn't came home for a day and he didn't even call back. My mum was so worried that she cried the whole nite. After 24hrs, me and my dad went to the police post to report the case but the attitude damn bad lor. They take their own sweet time to come to the counter when we were there. Take down report halfway then chat with each other as there's 2 policeman on duty there. Really pissed at them lah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow, wat happened?
Care to share?
aka Tom and JerryOriginally posted by doghouse837:cause uncle like to speed alot and bochupi and dont obey traffic rules mah
so they play cat and mouse game
is it??Originally posted by FireIce:harlow~
i like to beo policemen, see they yandao onot......kkekekekekeek...
hougang NPC got one yandao
I dont hate you lah....just dont let me see you in uniform..Originally posted by doghouse837:so maybe bochupi might hate me loh
as i consider half a police officer liao
haizzzzz
hahaOriginally posted by Bochupi:I dont hate you lah....just dont let me see you in uniform..
wat is PCG?Originally posted by doghouse837:haha
okok
hope u wont loh
hope i can get to PCG
then u wont have any chance to see me in uniform
haha
no get to see his name-tag....cos he was wearing a jacket over his uniform........Originally posted by doghouse837:is it??
what is his name??
maybe when i posted to there can help u get his number
hehe
cause i also living in hougang
so stand a chance to be posted there
haha
but in police mission, we need to attend to u within 15 minutes when u reach the station lohOriginally posted by Bochupi:Few years back my brother didn't came home for a day and he didn't even call back. My mum was so worried that she cried the whole nite. After 24hrs, me and my dad went to the police post to report the case but the attitude damn bad lor. They take their own sweet time to come to the counter when we were there. Take down report halfway then chat with each other as there's 2 policeman on duty there. Really pissed at them lah.
Then 2 days later, my bro finally call and say he's in police custody the nite he's not at home cause the police went to the coffeeshop which he's at and catch people back to the station suspecting them of drug abuse. Donno why my bro kanna brought to the station also since he dont touch drug at all.
Knn, since he's already at police custody on the nite he's missing, then they should have records of him in their database or whatever shitty computer they have what. So why can't those idiots at the police post just tell us that my bro is in their custody when we made the report the second nite. Bloody idiots..
Police Coast GuardOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat is PCG?
then too bad liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:no get to see his name-tag....cos he was wearing a jacket over his uniform........
as in the ship onesOriginally posted by doghouse837:Police Coast Guard
CNB or whatever still under the police force what....dont tell me all do their own stuff w/o having a common server where they can share all their info so as to increase efficiency. Might be a small incident to them but it's a BIG deal for us cause one of my kin is missing and we made the police report on the second day which is a long time for data to reach anywhere based on today's technology. Ya, I donno how police work but based on this case I'll still say they are slow.Originally posted by doghouse837:but in police mission, we need to attend to u within 15 minutes when u reach the station loh
as for the record
we dont have direct link with CNB loh
so they wont be able to have the data so soon
maybe u still dont know how police work
so its the small incident loh
this is the main problem the police are facingOriginally posted by Bochupi:CNB or whatever still under the police force what....dont tell me all do their own stuff w/o having a common server where they can share all their info so as to increase efficiency. Might be a small incident to them but it's a BIG deal for us cause one of my kin is missing and we made the police report on the second day which is a long time for data to reach anywhere based on today's technology. Ya, I donno how police work but based on this case I'll still say they are slow.
yaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:as in the ship ones
if i got chance to walk past there i will open eyes big big and see......Originally posted by doghouse837:then too bad liao
cant help u
if i posted to Hougang NPC, i inform u again
then i come down and point to me lah
haha
then i intro u to him
haha
hehe, whatever lah. The impression they give me still the same lor...dont think anything change.Originally posted by doghouse837:this is the main problem the police are facing
all dept work on its own
and those ppl working in NPC dont have much power loh
they still have to wait for instruction from the div HQ loh
so u had to understand
if we interlink all dept, and share information, it would be very easy for information to leak out
so lesser ppl know it, the better it is
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:if i got chance to walk past there i will open eyes big big and see......
got fate will meet......
but now im going another NPC.........heheheeheh
ttyl~!