okOriginally posted by Bochupi:hehe, whatever lah. The impression they give me still the same lor...dont think anything change.
act act lahOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
want to see name oso so difficult liao still mus go ask for service lumber?!
hahahahah......stalking PO?Originally posted by doghouse837:act act lah
go and say maybe u want to write to prase him or something
and u wish to know the name and service number
hehe
its an offenceOriginally posted by Bochupi:It seems like I tend to meet only bad policeman lor. I got an ex who kanna approach by this policeman at the bus interchange. He told her to give her contact number saying doing spot check and thing like that and he flashes his badge/pass. My ex-gf also siao siao give him her house number. Then the guy keep calling her and harassed her......
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahahah......stalking PO?
wat i mus go changi and squat leh........
hehe, very long ago liao lah...think almost 9-10 years liao. But i think he got release from sevice for something else lah. Some people just join the force and abuse their power to know gals lor. damn lame.Originally posted by doghouse837:its an offence
get his service number down
and write a complain to police
i hate those black sheepOriginally posted by Bochupi:hehe, very long ago liao lah...think almost 9-10 years liao. But i think he got release from sevice for something else lah. Some people just join the force and abuse their power to know gals lor. damn lame.
correctionOriginally posted by FireIce:hehehehe....
cya doghouse
have fun in PA
that one is corrupted one laOriginally posted by Bochupi:It seems like I tend to meet only bad policeman lor. I got an ex who kanna approach by this policeman at the bus interchange. He told her to give her contact number saying doing spot check and thing like that and he flashes his badge/pass. My ex-gf also siao siao give him her house number. Then the guy keep calling her and harassed her......
heheOriginally posted by FireIce:hehehehe....
cya doghouse
have fun in PA
injured my knee cap during IPPTOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat happened to your leg?
thanksOriginally posted by wuming78:as far as i can c our police haf been doing a great job. lets not mention minor inefficiencies. we haf to agree tt compared to the rest of the countries in this region we haf a much safer env to live in.
i think u can be assured tt most members of the public haf respect and trust and confidence and even fear for the police.Originally posted by doghouse837:thanks
but being a policeman is very difficult loh
so many damn rules to obey
and get into charges so easily
sian
its sat dae AND v dae dude.Originally posted by doghouse837:why no ppl here one??
x2Originally posted by wuming78:its sat dae AND v dae dude.