u know, i know..Originally posted by FireIce:wat mess?
>chuckles<
Originally posted by kohanson:if Sentry is own people, u can bring in one la, if u wanner bring cigaratte in, try to be the ones thats the last few,*wat i mean is the booking time is 9.15pm, be in there at 9.15 usually there is a crowd rushing in, the guard com also dun wish u people to be late, they will let u go in as fast as possible* thats the usual trick.. hehe
Yeah you have to do extra 2 months as you didn't pass your napfa test. Don't worry too much, coz after about 3 mths, you wont have to work as hard as when the tmie you came in.
Things to bring:
A [b]personal lock for your own locker.
Hangers to hang your dirty and clean clothes
Towel, Soap, Shampoo for you to bathe
Discman, magazines incase you get bored in the evening, there's also the canteen beside the range where you can buy food after 7pm. You must be properly attired in your walk-out attire when you go into the canteen.
Bread, Biscuits to eat when you are hungry.
Cloth to polish your boots before walk-outs or book-outs.
Shaver you will need to shave every morning.
Tissue paper for you to clean up the mess.
Alarm Clock you might need to wake up at 6am every morning.
Stationery to be use during lessons.
Things not to bring:
Instant Noodles, they will confiscate it if they found it. But the canteen is selling at $1.40.
Lighter, you can say that you use to polish your boots.
Cigarattes, confirm confiscate if found.
Charger, no chance given when found by sentry guard.
will update if i think of anything new, or the moderator can update for me.
u going to ORD liao rite?Originally posted by M©+square:MC take down notes. Good tips here and there!
for your info, regular is a compulsory 6 months training in TRACOM regardless they pass or fail IPPT, but they die die have to pass before passing out or else his contract will be under "pending" status....Originally posted by LoBa-LoBa:those never attempt nafa 1 would have to do a extra 2 mths of ippt , so issit "8 mths" at tracom? can any one clarify? and 1 more thing , if its a regular, he also get regular pay for the extra 2 mths?
i am from SQ 40!!!!! heehee....Originally posted by kohanson:icic , when you passing out? I think sqd 42 and 43 juz passed out a week ago. Are you from sqd 50+?
oooooo, i'm from 36 btw ..Originally posted by qazplm:i am from SQ 40!!!!! heehee....
Oh thanks for clarifying. I thought i'll be gonna go thru 8 months of hell.Originally posted by qazplm:for your info, regular is a compulsory 6 months training in TRACOM regardless they pass or fail IPPT, but they die die have to pass before passing out or else his contract will be under "pending" status....
as for NS, those whom pass IPPT will get 4 months of training... where those who either didnt take or failed IPPT will be having 6 months of training in TRAOM.
lolx.... TRACOM change till like that... got CS somemore.. muhahah.. looks like u are teaching alot of thngs... i actually forget to add u as MOD... oni todae then realised... thanks for helping...Originally posted by kohanson:oooooo, i'm from 36 btw ..
Oh, yah when you get in the first few weeks, you will feel like the whole barrack is haunted. But actually its not. After around 1 or 2 mths, you will eventually go to the toilet alone. Usually they say its good to go with a partner, which i don't even care. About the bed shaking, i'm not very sure y also, i think it's because of the fan that's on the ground floor that's shaking.. Coz my bunk is made of wood and the wood seems like it's going to give way anytime. Or maybe your buddy is tossing around when he's sleeping? who knows..
If you wanna play CS, you can go to the computer room on the ground floor juz below classroom 6 or 5 if i'm not wrong. its open on monday, tuesday and thursday night, when there's no book out or walkout. it opens from 6 - 9. there's 2 shift, u can go in at 6 - 7.30 or 7.30 - 9.but u need to book before hand n sign upto be a member, it cost 7 dollars the first time and 1 dollar for the subsequent month.. u can also surf net on the erm, 56k modem. there are around 14 - 16 terminals if i'm not wrong.
tips:
For smuggling cigarettes in, you can put it inside your sock, in your underwear, or you buy a packet of biscuit, open it up and put the pack of cig in it and use double sided tape to seal. don't worry that they will open up, coz there's no cisco dogs to sniff your bag..
Alamak!!! You have disclosed a offical secret!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u going to ORD liao rite?
sign on?
Hi MC+SquareOriginally posted by M©+square:Alamak!!! You have disclosed a offical secret!!!
Charge you! Charge YOU!!!!
haha, no la.. i'm just contributing only.. \Originally posted by qazplm:lolx.... TRACOM change till like that... got CS somemore.. muhahah.. looks like u are teaching alot of thngs... i actually forget to add u as MOD... oni todae then realised... thanks for helping...
i am 40... but donno how many thousand yrs ago... lolx....
hows ur 2nd off? never go out ar?
Hello Baby! I see you all the time...just didn't post to say hiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hi MC+Square
remember me? Long time no c u
For smuggling cigarettes in, you can put it inside your sock, in your underwear, or you buy a packet of biscuit, open it up and put the pack of cig in it and use double sided tape to seal. don't worry that they will open up, coz there's no cisco dogs to sniff your bag..
they are learning unarm tactics lohOriginally posted by Understand:Haha...police NS dunno fun bo. I everyweek go TRACOM hear them, "MOVE BACK SIR!" Lmao...
Originally posted by Alva Noto:
But i dislike a couple of FI's there. Too cocky i think.
who is your FI and where u live??Originally posted by Alva Noto:I'm back from my confidment week! Haha. Life in PA is slack man. We're always sitting down doing nothing. But i dislike a couple of FI's there. Too cocky i think. but to sum it up, 10 days to me seems like 10 years.