huh? since when exam come to my forum.... but nonetheless, the forums and members do wish those that are having exams all the best and of cos not forgetting our fellow new colleagues that are trainee in TRACOM all the best in their law exams too.Originally posted by jolin80:hi guys
heard tt exam are coming soon round de corner
u guys out there must be berry de stress liao
anyway study hard all the best good luck
may u all passed with flying colour
i gt spy working inside PA mah kekeOriginally posted by qazplm:huh? since when exam come to my forum.... but nonetheless, the forums and members do wish those that are having exams all the best and of cos not forgetting our fellow new colleagues that are trainee in TRACOM all the best in their law exams too.
cheers.
dont bluf lar... must be your bf there huh...Originally posted by jolin80:i gt spy working inside PA mah keke
consider wad FirceIceOriginally posted by FireIce:wah dan.......got exams one ah........
then i mus reconsider liao.....
sure cannot pass the interview with my kim-moh and nose stud.......Originally posted by jolin80:consider wad FirceIce
u wanna join SPF ar ...
life in PA not bad lah
beside going for lesson n training
sleep eat sleep eat sleep eat
can say not bad lah ... opss
*mata fetish detected*Originally posted by jolin80:i gt spy working inside PA mah keke
muehahahaha.....distraction to other trainees...........Originally posted by jolin80:keke
make sure of yr beauty lah
gals are born with it
so time to use them liao lol
jus joking
Originally posted by jolin80:
since when exam is a problem to you?Originally posted by FireIce:wah dan.......got exams one ah........
then i mus reconsider liao.....
fireice will be slightly different, as she will be in there as a SO.Originally posted by jolin80:consider wad FirceIce
u wanna join SPF ar ...
life in PA not bad lah
beside going for lesson n training
sleep eat sleep eat sleep eat
can say not bad lah ... opss
then i think you have to start to train yourself?Originally posted by FireIce:sure cannot pass the interview with my kim-moh and nose stud.......
not bery good at studying oso....scared cannot pass exams
physically oso not bery fit............die lah......
SO train wat one?Originally posted by qazplm:fireice will be slightly different, as she will be in there as a SO.
training for SO will be slightly busy as compare to JO, which i believe your that spy(or bf) is in TRACOM.
as for eat slp eat slp, i can only say we always try to practice balance lifestyle all these while. we always try to gif everyone a balance and efficient life in the SPF.
cheers.
then how come you still here? you shld be in TRACOM to make use of your beauty too? *grin*Originally posted by jolin80:keke
make sure of yr beauty lah
gals are born with it
so time to use them liao lol
jus joking
later going bf house for home-cooked food....Originally posted by qazplm:then i think you have to start to train yourself?
give up your nose stud and kim-mog too?
instead of a 6 mths offered to JO, SO are required to under go a 10 mths training. of cos IPPT is one of them, study of law are included too(these are the basic). apart from that, you will be trained to be a supervisor as SO are supervisor to JOs. and you will be undergoing a leadship course too, a trip to Nepal might be included.Originally posted by FireIce:SO train wat one?
isit like Madam in Lie Huo Xiong Xin?
mus do pull-ups and sit-ups?
websai say 9 mths leh......Originally posted by qazplm:instead of a 6 mths offered to JO, SO are required to under go a 10 mths training. of cos IPPT is one of them, study of law are included too(these are the basic). apart from that, you will be trained to be a supervisor as SO are supervisor to JOs. and you will be undergoing a leadship course, a trip to Nepal might be included too.
of cos you might see alot of yandao training with you as a SO and not forgetting the scholars too.
then what you are waiting for?Originally posted by FireIce:websai say 9 mths leh......
hmm.....go Nepal....bery tempting.......
yandaos!!! lagi more tempting
my dad actually quite supportive......... -_-!!
SPF not bad lahOriginally posted by qazplm:then what you are waiting for?