good luck to you then~Originally posted by FireIce:SPH = Singapore Professional Housewife
last post
bye!
no lah PA (TRACOM) dun wan mi mahOriginally posted by qazplm:then how come you still here? you shld be in TRACOM to make use of your beauty too? *grin*
all de best thenOriginally posted by doghouse837:hehe
just finish my law paper
hehe
hope can pass
btw, SO course is 9 months not 10 months
and the law they study are advance
cause they need to remember the different chapter of the law
hehe
cause i been once a role player for their SBT
and ask them loh
haha
sorry lohOriginally posted by stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen:LOL .. i dont think there's any exam going for the PO trainee right now .. cause the 114 intake passed out liao .. the next intake will be in PA next tuesday .. so by next tuesdae mi upgraded up to senior MungKog liao !!
eheeheh.....tts fast......Originally posted by doghouse837:passing out one july
and now going to have attachment
btw, i am a regular loh
haha
Tanglin divisionOriginally posted by FireIce:eheeheh.....tts fast......
attach to where?
r u a terrorist??Originally posted by jolin80:i gt spy working inside PA mah keke
oppsOriginally posted by FireIce:tanglin.......hahahaha....not bad not bad........
quite alotta yandaos........
u tell me u posted to where loh.......when i fwee i then i go beo u..........Originally posted by doghouse837:opps
i am not a yandao
then i cant go there arh??
spolit the market there arh??
sorry loh .. i serving ns mah .. dunno about regular loh .. no frienz there .. btw u sound arrogent loh .. senior so wat loh ...Originally posted by doghouse837:sorry loh
me just finish my law paper today loh
maybe u should update yourself
dont just look at those NS ppl
regulars also
btw, i am more senior than u loh
passing out one july
and now going to have attachment
btw, i am a regular loh
haha
don't sign on as HASE lah....rather u sign on as SO. cos as HASE, very often u ganna sent to be MPO for a division, Supervisor of General office aka SGO or wat....then u will ganna alot of scolding cos u dunno how to 'play the game', especially if u are a female. don't wanna say too much lah, wait i ganna tankup by dat Tanglin officer in this forum. Juliet's MPO quite chio btw...Originally posted by FireIce:i jus saw Management Executive
u tink tts suitable for me?
Commercial Affairs Officer looks not bad too.......but i dun fit the requirements.........
at least can pass out faster than uOriginally posted by stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen:sorry loh .. i serving ns mah .. dunno about regular loh .. no frienz there .. btw u sound arrogent loh .. senior so wat loh ...