why TP??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i pray for u lor... hope u kena TP....
dunno. haha i thought all dun like to be TP one what.. like not as cool as CID or others what. haha... joke joke lah... u tell mi when unit u hate most then i pray for u lorOriginally posted by doghouse837:why TP??
shhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by FireIce:i know mus go where and beo liao..............kekekekekeke....
dont know lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wah seh......still got "dream npc" sia......
heheheheheeh....
there got TV one onot?
TP also not badOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dunno. haha i thought all dun like to be TP one what.. like not as cool as CID or others what. haha... joke joke lah... u tell mi when unit u hate most then i pray for u lor
no leh.....not all NPC got tv one leh...........heheehhheeh...Originally posted by doghouse837:dont know leh
think all npc have tv loh
but the place is good loh
getting paid and can watch gers
hehe
where to find this type of job??
watch ger, so they dont do things against the law mahOriginally posted by FireIce:no leh.....not all NPC got tv one leh...........heheehhheeh...
watch wat gers ha?
i tell ur gf!!!!!!!
one of the hot spot is there lohOriginally posted by FireIce:bapoks in orchard rd?
they always fight one..............
muld sultan one betterOriginally posted by FireIce:opposite Forum Shopping Mall?
those bapoks not nice leh
Changi ones better quality
oh my! u been there for 6 mths? and finished trg liao?! wah! i could stil rem the time when u first went in leh! 6 mths have passed!Originally posted by doghouse837:finally i had finished my 6months of training in TRACOM loh
now waitng for posting
hehe
hope i can get into the npc that i want
hehe
ya lohOriginally posted by wuming78:oh my! u been there for 6 mths? and finished trg liao?! wah! i could stil rem the time when u first went in leh! 6 mths have passed!
and congrats! which NPC / NPP u hoping to go?
orchard? happening isit? not neighbourhood ones that are too quiet and boring.Originally posted by doghouse837:ya loh
6months very fast pass liao
missed the days
hope to go orchard npc
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dunno. haha i thought all dun like to be TP one what.. like not as cool as CID or others what. haha... joke joke lah... u tell mi when unit u hate most then i pray for u lor
no wonder u will chose to go orchard npc there u will ha the chance to lots gers n char bor especially during wkends not a bad choice but it's one of the buiest npc i think if i'm nt wrong haha any way best the best may yr dream come trueOriginally posted by doghouse837:dont know leh
think all npc have tv loh
but the place is good loh
getting paid and can watch gers
hehe
where to find this type of job??
treat every posting seriously.....Originally posted by doghouse837:Got my posting liao
posted to F div
but to which npc still dont know