heheOriginally posted by houndy:Oh... now SOC need alot of people. my squad also alot go SOC and K9 and 'F' Div. anyway i am from 62/03.
team BRAVOOriginally posted by houndy:haha...many people here also PO???.. oh yah i am from rochor npc. slightly more interesting than serangoon npc..haha..which team are you in ??? charlie??
all right lahOriginally posted by houndy:hmmm..dont think so...so hows serangoon... heard it is one of the more interesting division in Foxtrot..
hougang npc alotta yandaos!!!Originally posted by doghouse837:all right lah
normal neighbourhood cases loh
more happening at hougang
too badOriginally posted by FireIce:hougang npc alotta yandaos!!!
oh y u say more happening at hougang npc?Originally posted by doghouse837:too bad
i not in hougang npc
as for got yandaos or not, have to ask from my other squad mate
haha
if u at F div, u know the most busiest npc in F div is hougang lohOriginally posted by wuming78:oh y u say more happening at hougang npc?
so u r at orchard?
i am not posted to HQOriginally posted by dotaro:Aw....tot you would come over to HQ, thats garaunteed fun for the rest of yr reservist life...kekeke
yah.. i asking why more happening.Originally posted by doghouse837:if u at F div, u know the most busiest npc in F div is hougang loh
more busy = more happening loh
as i mention earlier, i was posted to serangoon NPC
cause hougang NPC got to handle more mad ppl case compare to serangoonOriginally posted by wuming78:yah.. i asking why more happening.
anyway where is hougang npc and serangoon npc?
hm ok..Originally posted by doghouse837:cause hougang NPC got to handle more mad ppl case compare to serangoon
maybe one of the reason is that IMH is around
Hougang Neighbourhood Police Centre
Address : 60 Hougang Ave 9 Singapore 538775
Tel : 1800 - 489 0999
Fax : 6 312 8989
Serangoon Neighbourhood Police Centre
Address : 50 Serangoon Ave 2 #01-02 Singapore 556129 Map
Tel : 1800 - 488 0999
Fax : 6 488 3561
your feeling is the same as the facts lohOriginally posted by wuming78:hm ok..
i also feel hougang like more "luan" neighbourhood.. dunno y...
sigh...Originally posted by doghouse837:your feeling is the same as the facts loh
its more happening
if u happen to be at hougang npc, u will know it
dunno.. jus get this feeling, esp the hougang south area. the hougang central area not that much but still..Originally posted by FireIce:hougang will luan meh........
ebery time i walk past they like quite eng leh....
yah.....tt area got alotta "32"
got one called FireIce like to bo tai bo ji go Hougang NPC dee siao ppl......
hougang npc alotta yandaos!!!hmmm....that i did not notice....
where is hougang ave 9??? heard they got volvos to drive in hougang.. hmmmOriginally posted by doghouse837:cause hougang NPC got to handle more mad ppl case compare to serangoon
maybe one of the reason is that IMH is around
Hougang Neighbourhood Police Centre
Address : 60 Hougang Ave 9 Singapore 538775
Tel : 1800 - 489 0999
Fax : 6 312 8989
Serangoon Neighbourhood Police Centre
Address : 50 Serangoon Ave 2 #01-02 Singapore 556129 Map
Tel : 1800 - 488 0999
Fax : 6 488 3561