sample? any link?Originally posted by huaiwei:You see too much "New Police Story" is it....might as well copy the RSAF loh lidat.
let me go and check if i am correct i go and print this page then take it as "evidence"(the pousy batch part) to charge you!! lolx..... =POriginally posted by huaiwei:Dunno leh..if it is just "thinner," then most prob it will just get worn out more easily too. Or maybe your cousin got a lousy batch lah.
Aiyah pls lah...you cant compare your old uniform (I dont now when is the last time u wore one) with today's one lah...even those which are not with the sewn-on buttons. I do notice the quality nowadays is not as easy to "season" as last time liao. I compare my npcc and spf uniforms can tell already.Originally posted by qazplm:let me go and check if i am correct i go and print this page then take it as "evidence"(the pousy batch part) to charge you!! lolx..... =P
mainly becourse it have been sometime since i last wore my uniform...
I suppose he is talking about this...Originally posted by qazplm:sample? any link?
No lah...he say uk meaning when HK was under UK I think...which is why I tot he refering to the green one (the blue one was introduced about 20 years ago I think).Originally posted by qazplm:ohh i see.....
i still prefer the green one for HK police thou.... perhaps i like the "retro" looks....
as for UK? thot he mentioned UK police?
Haha...but its a fact that alot of gals like their uniform loh...especially the dark blue one lah....Originally posted by houndy:hmmm... i still like my blue one....
Really?Originally posted by huaiwei:Haha...but its a fact that alot of gals like their uniform loh...especially the dark blue one lah....
I got at least quite a few gals telling me out uniform sucks, and the hk one is so nice....Originally posted by sbst275:Really?
HK one for gals is nicer... Got neck tab horOriginally posted by huaiwei:I got at least quite a few gals telling me out uniform sucks, and the hk one is so nice....
Kinda wonder if I shd care...but...
You more interested in commenting about the female uniform is it....Originally posted by sbst275:Yah... Female HK police uniform (I mean the light blue) is better
For guys, the current uniform looks better... But prefer the HK typeOriginally posted by huaiwei:You more interested in commenting about the female uniform is it....