wah... hahaha.... wu yia boOriginally posted by yst:Hmmm..... actually, I would rather push a lorry up the slope with the hand brake on....
then what? they march?Originally posted by huaiwei:True lah...matas cannot walk normally for too long one....
Originally posted by huaiwei:True lah...matas cannot walk normally for too long one....
hot, the bicycle in bad condition.. who wants to use it..Originally posted by anthony77:I wondered what happened to those matas on bicycles? Haven't seen that for a very long time. Have they stopped the practice?
Anthony
Of course lah... But the hand brake must be on lah... Or else the lorry will roll back onto me liao...Originally posted by malcolmloke:wah... hahaha.... wu yia bo
Not sure about others, but at least in my npc, some are "forced" to do cycling again....Originally posted by anthony77:I wondered what happened to those matas on bicycles? Haven't seen that for a very long time. Have they stopped the practice?
Anthony
Idea siahz. Confiscate the illegal bikes, and pass it to the cops to use!Originally posted by malcolmloke:Or maybe used the motorised bicycles?
Thanks for clearing up those uncertainties... When interviewing, can I request to be enlisted into TP department?Originally posted by huaiwei:Er...just to clear up the rumours, TP confirm have VSC. But if you read my earlier posts, their general posting policy now is for all new trainees to serve at least 6 months in a line unit first before being posted to these "specialist" units, including TP.
Yah.... Robbers, thieves, etc. 1 km away can hear the engine sound and "jaboh" before the you reach the scene.Originally posted by huaiwei:Idea siahz. Confiscate the illegal bikes, and pass it to the cops to use!
I guess you can always state your preferences but well you may or may not get it?Originally posted by hohosaint:Thanks for clearing up those uncertainties... When interviewing, can I request to be enlisted into TP department?
It'll be meaningless should I'm not able to be into the prefer list. Not forgetting, thanks for the information.Originally posted by malcolmloke:I guess you can always state your preferences but well you may or may not get it?
Not much point to mention it during interview, and in fact, it might actually work against you.Originally posted by hohosaint:It'll be meaningless should I'm not able to be into the prefer list. Not forgetting, thanks for the information.
How many of us're VSC currently?
Get scolded...get cursed...get screwed....you name it, they get it.Originally posted by houndy:What is so good about traffic??? hmmm... everyday get scolded only...worse than normal PO...
even i screw them once.. for coming late to a traffic accident.. hahaha... female TP officer somemore...Originally posted by huaiwei:Get scolded...get cursed...get screwed....you name it, they get it.
Its amazing they can live for long...
Wah! You screwed female TP officer?Originally posted by houndy:even i screw them once.. for coming late to a traffic accident.. hahaha... female TP officer somemore...
You seem to be the ultimate paikia mata leh.Originally posted by houndy:even i screw them once.. for coming late to a traffic accident.. hahaha... female TP officer somemore...
scold lah...hahaha...sorry...Originally posted by yst:Wah! You screwed female TP officer?
Can be less explicit? Use politically correct term?
HAHAHAHA...
no lah...just that i wont win any service quality award...Originally posted by huaiwei:You seem to be the ultimate paikia mata leh.
SPF needs more folks like you to make a real difference.Originally posted by houndy:no lah...just that i wont win any service quality award...