For which position?Originally posted by plain_queen:I went to the SPF website but the online application was closed. will they open it again?
hmmm..other than PO...what else do SPF offer.. hahahaOriginally posted by malcolmloke:For which position?
they will when they need people.. i suppose...you looking at senoir officer on is it...Originally posted by plain_queen:I went to the SPF website but the online application was closed. will they open it again?
Can be SO or PO what... considered as 2 different positions?Originally posted by houndy:hmmm..other than PO...what else do SPF offer.. hahaha
Police Officer or Senior Officer?Originally posted by plain_queen:police officer
Dont know.. never check the application page since i appliedOriginally posted by plain_queen:no, the police officer one was closed, senior one wasn't closed
Walao cannot be lah....Originally posted by plain_queen:no, the police officer one was closed, senior one wasn't closed
Wah.... you posted this at 0230 hrsOriginally posted by huaiwei:Walao cannot be lah....
Anyway the VSC is still very much open.
I saw this label at the counter...Originally posted by houndy:Too bad cannot access the net when i working.. if not can find you people for a conversation at 3am..hahaha
unauthorize access thenOriginally posted by huaiwei:I saw this label at the counter...
"No external internet access allowed" or something like that. But how my friend could be seen checking up prices for HDB flats is another issue altogether I hope?
Originally posted by huaiwei:Haha and the official word is there's only ONE vacancy.
Er...for those who are still unawares....
[b]The SPO online application process is now open!!! [/b]
Yeah lah...but how many are SPOs?Originally posted by houndy:is it???? hmmm....but everytime i read force order, like alot of people join SPF leh...
Haha... I think you need to look at the stats to have a clearer picture? IF you really so free, and I mean IF lah, have a look at the Ministry of Manpower quarterly reports. You will see a declining trend in the number of vacancies throughout the different quarters.Originally posted by houndy:is it???? hmmm....but everytime i read force order, like alot of people join SPF leh...
Like about one squad each month..30 men at least..Originally posted by huaiwei:Yeah lah...but how many are SPOs?
why dont try for PCG... there is openings there i think... hmmm..Originally posted by Prodigy:damn...i was thinking of applying for PO around NOV-DEC this year...lets hope they open it at that time!