HAHAHA.... are you "scolding" the ladies of SPF? Pun intended...Originally posted by houndy:never knew you all pay so much attention to gurkhas.. lol.. maybe you all should pay more attention to some of the lady SO... quite pretty hmmm..
How come she was replaced by Philip Mah in last week's episode ah?Originally posted by malcolmloke:Haha... only see ASP Audrey on TV mah... Heard that there's a INSP Serina, some 6 years ago ( now should be at least ASP liao) that is also quite chio.
I am under a lady boss, and my new div head will be from the fairer sex too...nvm I shant comment further.Originally posted by yst:HAHAHA.... are you "scolding" the ladies of SPF? Pun intended...
Twitching eyelids eagin....
Have you all noticed that the activity rating of this forum suddenly shot up to 6.358, from the 3.9++ of last week?
Take turns mah. anyway DSP Mah is kinda laojiao facing the cameras, used to be a news broadcaster?Originally posted by huaiwei:How come she was replaced by Philip Mah in last week's episode ah?
They got take turns one meh? This is the first time I see him on crimewatch after such a long time. Maybe the subject matter is too cheem for a female to handle? Muahahaa...ultra MCP siaz...Originally posted by malcolmloke:Take turns mah. anyway DSP Mah is kinda laojiao facing the cameras, used to be a news broadcaster?