**Clap CLap** Got lion dance or not huh since oppeninOriginally posted by qazplm:Another new NPC roll out. At least Sengkang have its own NPC and i believe "someone" is posted there too!!!!
icic... goodOriginally posted by FireIce:beside compass point
FYI, the polyclinic serves as a quick first aid point for those 'uncooperative' suspects should they get hurt in the NPC. Like dat is faster and out of public view.Originally posted by FireIce:the same building houses a polyclinic oso
got once i was there with my fren and we made this joke:
if u kena beaten up by ah bengs in compass point mac, u can go across to see doctor and make police report.........ji convenient!!!
(i know bery lame lah!)
its definitely gonna be, counterduty sure shiong...HUAT ah !Originally posted by huaiwei:Diao.....but actually, it can happen.
Anyway, due to the switch from NPP to the NPC system, the entirety of Sengkang new town has just one police outlet....Sengkang NPC!
My colleages still in Serangoon commented that it is probably going to be like an airport.
facing x-juntion then the part facing it must be rounded loh...dats the fengshui thing.Originally posted by FireIce:went to take a look last nite......
eerr.....facing X-roads (fengshui says this is no good).....looks kinda small.....not many ppl inside......(no yandao matas)......saw one complainant nia....
well.....HUAT ah ! zhu ni sheng yi xin long and ren shan ren hai....hahaahhahahaOriginally posted by huaiwei:Er..dunno about counter staff, but after my duty today, confirm plus guarantee that the patrolling officers are having a hell of a time getting tonnes of mesages all day!
Aye...you damn bad leh. Be careful wait the mod here get angry!Originally posted by chunyong:well.....HUAT ah ! zhu ni sheng yi xin long and ren shan ren hai....hahaahhahaha
ha, last time sometimes no debreif one, then quickly run off b4 ganna sai gung...hehOriginally posted by huaiwei:Aye...you damn bad leh. Be careful wait the mod here get angry!
My debrief was super short today...coz we have like less then half the usual number of messages? That is the indirect effect it has on us when the NPC opens.
How last time is your last time...no need stay back to finish up all the admin work one ah?Originally posted by chunyong:ha, last time sometimes no debreif one, then quickly run off b4 ganna sai gung...heh
the less complainant the better... if you want to see alot of complainant.. go rochor npc or kampong glam npp in the afternoon...before post open people already queueing up to make report already...Originally posted by FireIce:went to take a look last nite......
eerr.....facing X-roads (fengshui says this is no good).....looks kinda small.....not many ppl inside......(no yandao matas)......saw one complainant nia....
some place slack mah.. no paperwork to finish...Originally posted by huaiwei:How last time is your last time...no need stay back to finish up all the admin work one ah?
aiyah, if u heng, ur tour no messages then nothing much also. or u nightshift counter nothing also not much returns to do mah.Originally posted by huaiwei:How last time is your last time...no need stay back to finish up all the admin work one ah?
hmmm....NPC with a canteen?????Originally posted by kohanson:Great, finally another place for me to have my Oscar Echo ...
I wonder how big it is. Do they have an air conditioned canteen?
i was there too! (see above post)Originally posted by qazplm:I purposely went there to see..... although i have not went in(which i think i might do so)... from the outside, it seems to have a very big counter.... As if they are going to expect alot of customer....
So far, "someone" haven't tell us about his day at his new workplace?
i just went through all the tapes on the CCTV, saw a fatso digging her nose behaving suspiciously, peeping at the frontcounter officers at a specified time and date, is dat u ?Originally posted by FireIce:i was there too! (see above post)
got see me onot?
most prob not, although it sounds like me........cos i did not go inside.....beo from roadside niaOriginally posted by chunyong:i just went through all the tapes on the CCTV, saw a fatso digging her nose behaving suspiciously, peeping at the frontcounter officers at a specified time and date, is dat u ?