they cheat money one.. but if you work charge office, if the food cannot clear.. they give charge office eat sia.. good lifeOriginally posted by huaiwei:Yeah...but is it the one which is co-located with Jurong Div? Seems like only those using dov facilities have canteens loh...
Cheat money? How so?Originally posted by houndy:they cheat money one.. but if you work charge office, if the food cannot clear.. they give charge office eat sia.. good life
Astronomical pricing....ate before in PCC?Originally posted by huaiwei:Cheat money? How so?
The prices seems quite reasonable leh...
aiyah, maybe the sick of the food liao mahOriginally posted by FireIce:i saw before cantonment guys coming over to cityhall area to buy chup cai peng.......
Almost lah...the canteen was just about to close, so all I can afford is a pack of milo from whatever is available loh. The rest dosent seem to be worth my money....so maybe you are right?Originally posted by houndy:Astronomical pricing....ate before in PCC?
hmmmm, AFAIK, the new vendor for J quite jialat, the old one is better....but apparently she lost the bid, therefore move out....Originally posted by huaiwei:Almost lah...the canteen was just about to close, so all I can afford is a pack of milo from whatever is available loh. The rest dosent seem to be worth my money....so maybe you are right?
Haha... Reminds me of HK movie or television serials whereby the officer would have bought his food in the canteen, taking a break from his investigations. Den suddenly his pager starts to beep.....Originally posted by houndy:never been to other division.. but echo division canteen aint that bad...
That phenomena seems to sound damn familiar, no?Originally posted by malcolmloke:Haha... Reminds me of HK movie or television serials whereby the officer would have bought his food in the canteen, taking a break from his investigations. Den suddenly his pager starts to beep.....
Haha... always like that one
alot of case good what... hmmm. .you learn more..Originally posted by doghouse837:i from sengkang npc
the system they impose there are damn stupid
i agreed that the counter is super huge, ppl of counter everyday stressed for their shift
so as for chio bus, i dont see any
cause about 60% of the manpower there are from my squad in PA
sengkang got alot of case, u guess serangoon npc ppl are smiling all the way
cause they pass the shit back to the rightful owner
and if my information, ponggol npc is going to open in 2007
and sengkang sector will be smaller
yah, then the pager will beep just when he was about to put the spoonful of food into his mouth...dio boh ?! hahaOriginally posted by malcolmloke:Haha... Reminds me of HK movie or television serials whereby the officer would have bought his food in the canteen, taking a break from his investigations. Den suddenly his pager starts to beep.....
Haha... always like that one
So drama rama one ah...Originally posted by chunyong:yah, then the pager will beep just when he was about to put the spoonful of food into his mouth...dio boh ?! haha
i also ganna b4, abt 1am, open my nasi lemak pkt already, then "xxx calling xxx"....jin gy...when return the nasi lemak cold liao. argh !Originally posted by huaiwei:So drama rama one ah...
Btw something close to that happen to me before. Buy food liao. Sit down at the table, and then hear something we dont want to hear. Darn!
Speaking of this, does SPF still issue out pagers? Handphones I know have lah but pagersOriginally posted by chunyong:yah, then the pager will beep just when he was about to put the spoonful of food into his mouth...dio boh ?! haha
i borrow his pager to check 4DOriginally posted by malcolmloke:Speaking of this, does SPF still issue out pagers? Handphones I know have lah but pagers
Dayshift cannot talk cock with driver mah? Hahaha....and ironically, its the night time which is less peaceful then the day loh...Originally posted by chunyong:i also ganna b4, abt 1am, open my nasi lemak pkt already, then "xxx calling xxx"....jin gy...when return the nasi lemak cold liao. argh !
i love nightshift cos can talk cock with driver and the roads are not so busy and everything quieten down liao...so peaceful, then do roadblock. kinda miss those times....
btw, which type are u ?
1) 0801am/7.31pm quickly off PR set liao
2) Keep the PR set switched on until u return it.
3) After 0801am/7.31pm mai respond to Ops Room's 'call' liao
hahahaha...
Dunno about pagers, but even when it comes to handphones, they dont seem to issue out unless we ask for it? Whatever the case, it sucks anyway....it runs out of juice in less then an hour!Originally posted by malcolmloke:Speaking of this, does SPF still issue out pagers? Handphones I know have lah but pagers
wah you got balls sia...but 0801 can turn off liao lah...if in 'A' you do that, one letter will shoot to your CO liao...or worse another romeo car attend your message and you be shitlisted... no point right...as for food..only during OE can eat..cause most of the time be attending message...Originally posted by chunyong:i also ganna b4, abt 1am, open my nasi lemak pkt already, then "xxx calling xxx"....jin gy...when return the nasi lemak cold liao. argh !
i love nightshift cos can talk cock with driver and the roads are not so busy and everything quieten down liao...so peaceful, then do roadblock. kinda miss those times....
btw, which type are u ?
1) 0801am/7.31pm quickly off PR set liao
2) Keep the PR set switched on until u return it.
3) After 0801am/7.31pm mai respond to Ops Room's 'call' liao
hahahaha...
dayshift roadblock..interesting sia...night time ok lah...after 5am is more or less ok...Originally posted by huaiwei:Dayshift cannot talk cock with driver mah? Hahaha....and ironically, its the night time which is less peaceful then the day loh...
I only did roadblock once so far, and its during the day shift...
So what are you doing now? You want to do more roadblocks ah?
If you asking me what type....hmmm....I must be number 3 then. But it depends on how siao onz my partners are what....
Wah so guai one ah......Originally posted by houndy:wah you got balls sia...but 0801 can turn off liao lah...if in 'A' you do that, one letter will shoot to your CO liao...or worse another romeo car attend your message and you be shitlisted... no point right...as for food..only during OE can eat..cause most of the time be attending message...
After 5am?? That is just a few hours left what....Originally posted by houndy:dayshift roadblock..interesting sia...night time ok lah...after 5am is more or less ok...
haha, if own NPC car attend is ok, if other NPC then surely CO email CO, then make a big fuss, hahahahahOriginally posted by houndy:wah you got balls sia...but 0801 can turn off liao lah...if in 'A' you do that, one letter will shoot to your CO liao...or worse another romeo car attend your message and you be shitlisted... no point right...as for food..only during OE can eat..cause most of the time be attending message...