depends on the time of the day and hmmm.. if weekend anot..for my NPC the worst is robbery..almost everyday have one robbery around the NPC somemore.. but some report could be false...cause i havent arrested the robber yet...Originally posted by huaiwei:Wah so guai one ah......
Then again, I suppose A div whole day tonnes of messages one lah. Not like my HDB estate.
So you must have lots of arrests under your belt by now lah?Originally posted by houndy:depends on the time of the day and hmmm.. if weekend anot..for my NPC the worst is robbery..almost everyday have one robbery around the NPC somemore.. but some report could be false...cause i havent arrested the robber yet...
hmmm every tour will have at least one arrest.. even you work NPP or counter people come in to surrender themself.. what do you think..hahaha.. that is the thing of working in city area...but it is up to the individual officer how he wants to work..like for housing estates can arrest for motor vehicle theft and housebreaking one.. find them with screwdriver or hammer.. can arrest for implements to commit crime already...Originally posted by huaiwei:So you must have lots of arrests under your belt by now lah?
careful leh, wait u ganna tan-kup for OSA ah...hahaOriginally posted by houndy:hmmm every tour will have at least one arrest.. even you work NPP or counter people come in to surrender themself.. what do you think..hahaha.. that is the thing of working in city area...but it is up to the individual officer how he wants to work..like for housing estates can arrest for motor vehicle theft and housebreaking one.. find them with screwdriver or hammer.. can arrest for implements to commit crime already...
Walao eh you high level leh. You know how to use words without needing to know their meanings!Originally posted by houndy:hahaha....but how you know the person got intention.. but if got implements can.. even though i dont really know what it means... hahaha
Erm.....your alchohol and drink driving thingy is making me see stars...Originally posted by houndy:ohhh... i think is B... device and tools meant for something.. housebreaking implements... hmmm... wow...i follow see and do.. just like in control of a car under the influence of alcohol.. but that is not drink driving.. it is you are in the car even though the car is not moving.. hmmm..
Haha...he coms you and told u that ah?Originally posted by houndy:???????
I think he found a new gf....
please refer to statutes.agc.gov.sg under Sec 22 Cap 184....Originally posted by huaiwei:Erm.....your alchohol and drink driving thingy is making me see stars...
your NPC?Originally posted by huaiwei:did I tell you guys I met him in person at my npc before he left?
He was in my npc last time mah. Now he as E div?? How come move around so fast one.Originally posted by qazplm:your NPC?
ohh... ok.... he was attached to E Div earlier and i saw him around orchard road...
hahaha.... he was at E for attachment as a trainee...Originally posted by huaiwei:He was in my npc last time mah. Now he as E div?? How come move around so fast one.
wah, can call division like Echo etc ah.....not by Tanglin, AMK one meh ? i already refrain from saying out the alphabetsOriginally posted by qazplm:hahaha.... he was at E for attachment as a trainee...
you should have see G..... they are the busiest..... too bad i think i cant disclosed the figures here..Originally posted by houndy:depends on the time of the day and hmmm.. if weekend anot..for my NPC the worst is robbery..almost everyday have one robbery around the NPC somemore.. but some report could be false...cause i havent arrested the robber yet...
orh.... then i stick to tanglin ok? =POriginally posted by chunyong:wah, can call division like Echo etc ah.....not by Tanglin, AMK one meh ? i already refrain from saying out the alphabets