Dont be funny lah...you can see the letters and names in the SPF website, and in their publications like the Annual report and police life mags....all readily available to the general public!Originally posted by chunyong:wah, can call division like Echo etc ah.....not by Tanglin, AMK one meh ? i already refrain from saying out the alphabets
i swagu mah....Originally posted by huaiwei:Dont be funny lah...you can see the letters and names in the SPF website, and in their publications like the Annual report and police life mags....all readily available to the general public!
Yeah right...and to think that you are also the one mentioning the things like air strikes via the comset and what others ah? Aiyah forgot liao lah...hahahhaOriginally posted by chunyong:i swagu mah....
yah, latest info is dat u can also call in RSAF's heli team to airlift you out of danger.Originally posted by huaiwei:Yeah right...and to think that you are also the one mentioning the things like air strikes via the comset and what others ah? Aiyah forgot liao lah...hahahha
yeah he is back i saw a few of his thread (reply) liao ...Originally posted by malcolmloke:doghouse is back???
Orh....PC spoil ah.....Originally posted by jolin80:yeah he is back i saw a few of his thread (reply) liao ...
his pc okie liao arh ...
*8*.. wad does 8 meansOriginally posted by huaiwei:Orh....PC spoil ah.....
What a perfect excuse that everyone uses siah.
Aye doggy....I sick of hearing "8" all the time leh, if you get what I mean!
8 is our callsignOriginally posted by jolin80:*8*.. wad does 8 means
oic ...Originally posted by doghouse837:8 is our callsign
its our first number when ops room or control call us
hmmm... sengkang so jialat meh... i teach you a way to tolok MPR.... some tips and how to find them... most impt thing about MPR is dont sit on it too long.. 72 hours try to find them... if not then lan lan liao lor.... as for the rest if you want.. can PM me.... as for your folders.. that one i cannot save you...Originally posted by doghouse837:too busy liao
too many folders and MPR to handle
die, later still need to go back to NPC to finish up
nice number.... i like it...Originally posted by doghouse837:8 is our callsign
its our first number when ops room or control call us