eh yeah ! -eyes staring at the com-Originally posted by FireIce:NDP is National Day Parade?
u mean NPP?
well they have iron bars protecting the room, so naturally thought of firearms ...Originally posted by FireIce:btw, how u know equipment room is store weapons one?
Well, you can see iron bars from a floor plan meh??Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:well they have iron bars protecting the room, so naturally thought of firearms ...
dun tink they will put iron bars for their batons or walkie-talkies rite ?
NPP no armoury, maybe it is a temporary holding bay for people who are hysterical, like u....Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:well they have iron bars protecting the room, so naturally thought of firearms ...
well.. they do put iron bars for batons... but not for walkie talkies.. anyway... all these are controlled items that public have no access to it..Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:well they have iron bars protecting the room, so naturally thought of firearms ...
using the floor plan as a guide, i sort of took a look around ....saw iron bars on the doors ... yeh, a NPP ...Originally posted by huaiwei:Well, you can see iron bars from a floor plan meh??
Anyway, you very sure it was an NPP? Or was it an NPC?
eh there is a holding room and even a toilet .....Originally posted by chunyong:NPP no armoury, maybe it is a temporary holding bay for people who are hysterical, like u....
Sorry... MOD also cannot change topic..Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:yesterdae i went to my NPP to have my IC updated after moving house ....
being curious, i looked at the floor plan of the NPP ... there is one equipment room where weapons are stored ... judging from the size of the equipment room, wat sort of weapons are stored inside ?
according to the floor plan, it is bigger than a normal room ...
can't be only .38 rite ?
ps: not sure whether too sensitive or not ... if it is, can the Mod delete this thread ?
edited to change NDP to NPP ...
my thoughts too ! although i din voice out, for fear for planting seeds of doubt in people's mind ...Originally posted by qazplm:Sorry... MOD also cannot change topic..
as for what is in the equipment room its up to you to imagine....
I believe its under OSA.. hee.... nevertheless.... i understand some observant officer have already voice out to the management that the floor plan should be hidden although its meant for the Fire Alarm System....
eh, come on, u think is like secret cellar huh...wah lau...some more the EPP won't be too big loh...want to hide also cannot unless must move a statue to reveal a hidden door etc...like in those kungfu movies.Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:my thoughts too ! although i din voice out, for fear for planting seeds of doubt in people's mind ...
i mean, if a suspect is held inside, looking at the floor plan, i can know exactly where is the suspect ...
for the things in the equipment room, can u pm mi wat is really inside, damn curious to know ...
If you are talking about the T-baton, it is for sale if its made in plastic I suppose, or is made to a 1/6 scale.Originally posted by Noeyessee:btw... the baton izzit for sale...
may as well dun sae ....Originally posted by chunyong:eh, come on, u think is like secret cellar huh...wah lau...some more the EPP won't be too big loh...want to hide also cannot unless must move a statue to reveal a hidden door etc...like in those kungfu movies.
i know wats inside armoury but what i can say is waht u can see on a NPCO, thats .38 revolver, .38 Spl bullets, t-baton, handcuffs.
a replica model is up for sale...Originally posted by Noeyessee:btw... the baton izzit for sale...
have much more lah.. including riot control equipments for DTT onesOriginally posted by chunyong:eh, come on, u think is like secret cellar huh...wah lau...some more the EPP won't be too big loh...want to hide also cannot unless must move a statue to reveal a hidden door etc...like in those kungfu movies.
i know wats inside armoury but what i can say is waht u can see on a NPCO, thats .38 revolver, .38 Spl bullets, t-baton, handcuffs.
Wah...where?Originally posted by houndy:a replica model is up for sale...
..... dats normally not used, so i don't say, don't let people know mah...hush hush. don't let them know we got cloaking devices dat Predators left us...ooopsssOriginally posted by houndy:have much more lah.. including riot control equipments for DTT ones
Originally posted by chunyong:..... dats normally not used, so i don't say, don't let people know mah...hush hush. don't let them know we got cloaking devices dat Predators left us...ooopsss
WAh.. one NPC small small , but so well equiped ahOriginally posted by houndy:
u can also call in an airstrike using it too.Originally posted by huaiwei:Aye....dun siao kan the NPC leh......and better yet, you never know what kind of "hidden functionality" existing gadgets have loh. Just discover we can now "send SMS" via our matra set leh!